Plugins - WooCommerce Multilingual &amp - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (649 entries)

en: "%1$s" shipping class cost in %2$s
zh_CN: "%1$s" 配送类型费用（%2$s）

en: %1$d %2$s are missing translations.
zh_CN: %1$d %2$s 缺少翻译。

en: %1$d %2$s is missing translations.
zh_CN: %1$d %2$s 缺少翻译。

en: %1$d %2$s translation missing.
zh_CN: %1$d %2$s 翻译缺失。

en: %1$d %2$s translations missing.
zh_CN: %1$d %2$s 个翻译缺失。

en: %d items
zh_CN: %d 个项目

en: %d products left
zh_CN: 还剩 %d 件产品

en: %s do not require translation.
zh_CN: %s 不是必须翻译的。

en: %s is currently translating all your products automatically.
zh_CN: %s 目前正在自动翻译您的所有产品。

en: %s is installed and active.
zh_CN: %s 已安装且处于激活状态。

en: %s is not active.
zh_CN: %s 未激活。

en: %s is not required in order to run WooCommerce Multilingual & Multicurrency but it’s recommended if you want to use separate product images and galleries for different languages.
zh_CN: 运行 WooCommerce 多语言和多货币， %s不是必须的，但如果您想为不同的语言使用单独的产品图像和画廊，建议您启用它。

en: %s is not set up.
zh_CN: %s 未设置。

en: %s is set up.
zh_CN: %s 已设置。

en: %s translation
zh_CN: %s 翻译

en: (Space)
zh_CN: (空格)

en: (previous value: %s)
zh_CN: （以前的值: %s）

en: -- Choose a widget area --
zh_CN: -- 选择一个小工具区域 --

en: --Attribute--
zh_CN: --属性--

en: --Taxonomy--
zh_CN: --分类--

en: 1454.07 &raquo; 1450 when set to 10
zh_CN: 1454.07 &raquo; 设置为 10 时为 1450

en: 1454.07 &raquo; 1454 when set to 1
zh_CN: 1454.07 &raquo; 设置为 1 时为 1454

en: 1454.07 &raquo; 1500 when set to 100
zh_CN: 1454.07 &raquo; 设置为 100 时四舍五入为 1500

en: <strong>WooCommerce Translation Available</strong> &#8211; Install or update your <code>%1$s</code> translations to version <code>%2$s</code>.
zh_CN: <strong>WooCommerce 翻译可用</strong> &#8211; 安装或更新您的 <code>%1$s</code> 翻译版本为 <code>%2$s</code>。

en: API key (required)
zh_CN: API 密钥（必填）

en: Account settings
zh_CN: 账户设置

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Action failed. Please refresh the page and retry.
zh_CN: 操作失败。 请刷新页面并重试。

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Add Currencies
zh_CN: 添加货币

en: Add a new currency switcher to a widget area
zh_CN: 将新的货币切换器添加到小工具区域

en: Add currency
zh_CN: 添加货币

en: Add new currency
zh_CN: 添加新货币

en: Add separate download files for translations when translating products
zh_CN: 翻译产品时添加单独的翻译下载文件

en: Add separate download files for translations when you translate this product
zh_CN: 翻译此产品时添加单独的翻译下载文件

en: Add translation
zh_CN: 添加翻译

en: Additional CSS
zh_CN: 额外CSS

en: All %1$s have the same %2$s assignments.
zh_CN: 所有 %1$s 都有相同的 %2$s 分配。

en: All %s are translated.
zh_CN: 所有 %s 都已翻译。

en: All Accounts
zh_CN: 所有帐户

en: All categories
zh_CN: 所有分类

en: All countries
zh_CN: 所有国家地区

en: All countries except
zh_CN: 所有国家，除了

en: All countries except...
zh_CN: 所有国家，除了...

en: All countries except:
zh_CN: 除以下所有国家/地区：

en: All currency switchers in your site are affected by the settings in this section.
zh_CN: 您网站中的所有货币切换器都受此部分的设置影响。

en: All in selected currency
zh_CN: 全部以所选货币

en: All languages
zh_CN: 所有语言

en: All statuses
zh_CN: 所有状态

en: All store pages must be translated in the languages configured on the site.
zh_CN: 所有商店页面都必须翻译成网站上配置的语言。

en: All the products will be removed from the current order in order to change the currency
zh_CN: 所有产品将从当前订单中删除以更改货币

en: All the products will be removed from the current order in order to change the language
zh_CN: 所有产品将从当前订单中删除以更改语言

en: All translation statuses
zh_CN: 所有翻译状态

en: Allowed HTML tags: <img> <span> <u> <strong> <em>
zh_CN: 允许的 HTML 标签：<img> <span> <u> <strong> <em>

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Apply to all users
zh_CN: 应用于所有用户

en: At least one currency must be enabled for this language!
zh_CN: 必须为此语言启用至少一种货币！

en: At least one of these fields is required: title, content or excerpt
zh_CN: 至少需要以下字段之一：标题、内容或摘录

en: Attribute Slug
zh_CN: 属性别名

en: Attribute slug: %s
zh_CN: 属性别名: %s

en: Attributes
zh_CN: 属性

en: Automatic Exchange Rates
zh_CN: 自动汇率

en: Autosubtract amount
zh_CN: 自动减量金额

en: Available parameters
zh_CN: 可用参数

en: Bank Account
zh_CN: 银行账户

en: Because this site uses the default permalink structure, you cannot use slug translation for product permalinks.
zh_CN: 由于此站点使用默认的永久链接结构，因此您不能对产品永久链接使用 slug 翻译。

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝

en: Booking currency
zh_CN: 预订货币

en: Bookings
zh_CN: 预订

en: Border
zh_CN: 边框

en: Button text
zh_CN: 按钮文本

en: By default, show reviews in all languages
zh_CN: 默认情况下，显示所有语言的评价

en: Caching may cause currency display issues for your customers if you are using the multicurrency feature.
zh_CN: 如果您使用多币种功能，缓存可能会导致您的客户出现货币显示问题。

en: Calculate costs in other currencies automatically
zh_CN: 自动计算其他货币的成本

en: Calculate prices in other currencies automatically
zh_CN: 自动计算其他货币的价格

en: Calculate shipping costs in other currencies automatically
zh_CN: 自动计算其它货币的运费

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel (stay with the Translation Editor)
zh_CN: 取消（留在翻译编辑器中）

en: Cannot get exchange rates. Connection failed.
zh_CN: 无法获取汇率。 连接失败。

en: Cart
zh_CN: 购物车

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

en: Change Password
zh_CN: 修改密码

en: Change default language
zh_CN: 更改默认语言

en: Changes in these translations will affect terms in general! ( Not only for this product )
zh_CN: 这些翻译的更改将影响一般术语！ （不仅适用于本产品）

en: Cheatin' huh?
zh_CN: 作弊啊？

en: Checkout
zh_CN: 结帐

en: Checkout &rarr; Pay
zh_CN: 结帐&rarr; 支付

en: Choose a file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Choose if you need multiple currencies
zh_CN: 选择是否需要多种货币

en: Choose which attributes to make translatable
zh_CN: 选择要翻译的属性

en: Choosing if you need multiple currencies
zh_CN: 选择是否需要多货币

en: Choosing which attributes to make translatable
zh_CN: 选择需要翻译的属性

en: Clear all colors
zh_CN: 清除所有颜色

en: Clear list
zh_CN: 清空列表

en: Click to see the prices in the other currencies as they are currently shown on the front end.
zh_CN: 单击以查看当前显示在前端的其他货币的价格。

en: Client ID
zh_CN: 客户编号

en: Client Location
zh_CN: 客户位置

en: Close setup
zh_CN: 关闭设置

en: Collapse
zh_CN: 折叠

en: Color theme
zh_CN: 色彩主题

en: Composite Products ( Components )
zh_CN: 复合产品（组件）

en: Composite Products ( Scenarios )
zh_CN: 复合产品（场景）

en: Configuration Warnings
zh_CN: 配置警告

en: Configure multicurrency for multilingual sites
zh_CN: 为多语言站点配置多货币

en: Configure multicurrency mode
zh_CN: 配置多货币模式

en: Configure per country availability for this payment gateway
zh_CN: 为此支付网关配置单个国家/地区的可用性

en: Configure products slug translation
zh_CN: 配置产品 slug 翻译

en: Configure specific product properties that should be synced to translations.
zh_CN: 配置应同步到翻译的特定产品属性。

en: Configure thumbnail and gallery synchronization to translations.
zh_CN: 为翻译配置缩略图和相册同步。

en: Congrats! You've just earned some money using WooCommerce Multilingual & Multicurrency.
zh_CN: 恭喜！ 您刚刚通过使用WooCommerce 多语言 & 多货币赚了一些钱。

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Content / Description
zh_CN: 内容/描述

en: Content, title, and excerpt are empty.
zh_CN: 内容、标题和摘要都为空。

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Core
zh_CN: 核心

en: Costs and values in custom currencies
zh_CN: 自定义货币的成本和价格

en: Country availability
zh_CN: 国家地区可用性

en: Create missing translations
zh_CN: 创建缺失的翻译

en: Currencies
zh_CN: 货币

en: Currencies order updated
zh_CN: 货币顺序已更新

en: Currencies to display for each language
zh_CN: 每种语言显示的货币

en: Currency
zh_CN: 货币

en: Currency - no orders found
zh_CN: 货币 - 未找到订单

en: Currency Position
zh_CN: 货币符号位置

en: Currency Preview
zh_CN: 货币预览

en: Currency available in
zh_CN: 货币可用于

en: Currency settings for %s
zh_CN: %s 的货币设置

en: Currency switcher
zh_CN: 货币切换器

en: Currency switcher colors
zh_CN: 货币切换器颜色

en: Currency switcher options
zh_CN: 货币切换器选项

en: Currency switcher preview
zh_CN: 货币切换器预览

en: Currency switcher style
zh_CN: 货币切换器样式

en: Current currency background color
zh_CN: 当前货币背景颜色

en: Current currency font color
zh_CN: 当前货币字体颜色

en: Current page
zh_CN: 当前页面

en: Currently, there are %s variations that need to be created.
zh_CN: 目前，需要创建 %s 个变量。

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom Fields
zh_CN: 自定义字段

en: Custom Product attributes
zh_CN: 自定义产品属性

en: Custom Tabs
zh_CN: 自定义标签

en: Custom Taxonomies
zh_CN: 自定义分类

en: Custom field %s configuration from wpml-config.xml file was altered!
zh_CN: wpml-config.xml 文件中的自定义字段 %s 配置已更改！

en: Custom settings for %s
zh_CN: %s 的自定义设置

en: Custom taxonomy %s configuration from wpml-config.xml file was altered!
zh_CN: wpml-config.xml 文件中的自定义分类 %s 配置已更改！

en: Custom type %s configuration from wpml-config.xml file was altered!
zh_CN: wpml-config.xml 文件中的自定义类型 %s 配置已更改！

en: Customize the currency switcher
zh_CN: 自定义货币切换器

en: Daily
zh_CN: 每天

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Decimal Separator
zh_CN: 小数点分隔符

en: Default currency
zh_CN: 默认货币

[ctx: Default taxonomies must be translatable: 1/6]
en: Some taxonomies in your site are forced to be untranslatable. This is causing a problem when you're trying to run a multilingual WooCommerce site.
zh_CN: 您网站中的某些分类法限制成无法翻译。 当您尝试运行多语言 WooCommerce 网站时，这会产生问题。

[ctx: Default taxonomies must be translatable: 2/6]
en: A plugin or the theme are probably doing this.
zh_CN: 某个插件或主题可能正在这样做。

[ctx: Default taxonomies must be translatable: 3/6]
en: What you can do:
zh_CN: 你可以这样操作：

[ctx: Default taxonomies must be translatable: 4/6]
en: 1. Temporarily disable plugins and see if this message disappears.
zh_CN: 1.暂时禁用插件，看看这个消息是否消失。

[ctx: Default taxonomies must be translatable: 5/6]
en: 2. Temporarily switch the theme and see if this message disappears.
zh_CN: 2.暂时切换主题，看看这个消息是否消失。

[ctx: Default taxonomies must be translatable: 6/6]
en: It's best to contact %s, tell that you're getting this message and offer to send a Duplicator copy of the site. We will work with the theme/plugin author and fix the problem for good. In the meanwhile, we'll give you a temporary solution, so you're not stuck.
zh_CN: 最好联系 %s，告知您收到此消息并提议发送该站点的 Duplicator 副本。 我们将与主题/插件作者合作并永久解决问题。 同时，我们会给你一个临时的解决方案，所以你不会被卡住。

en: Default: %name% (%1$symbol%) - %2$code%
zh_CN: 默认值：%name% (%1$symbol%) - %2$code%

en: Define how to display product reviews on the product page by default. The customer will be still able to filter reviews by language.
zh_CN: 定义默认情况下如何在产品页面上显示产品评论。 客户仍然可以按语言过滤评论。

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Determined automatically based on exchange rate
zh_CN: 根据汇率自动确定

en: Disable %1$s for %2$s
zh_CN: 为 %2$s 禁用 %1$s

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 不再显示

en: Dismiss this notice.
zh_CN: 忽略此通知。

en: Display original images on the translated product front page if images not specified
zh_CN: 如果未指定产品图像，则在翻译后的产品首页上显示原始图像

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Done!
zh_CN: 完成！

en: Down
zh_CN: 向下

en: Download Files
zh_CN: 下载文件

en: Download Files for Variation #%s
zh_CN: 下载变量 #%s 的文件

en: Downloading translations... Please don't close this page.
zh_CN: 正在下载翻译...请不要关闭此页面。

en: Draft
zh_CN: 草稿

en: Drag and drop the currencies to change their order
zh_CN: 拖放下面的行以更改顺序。

en: Duplicate terms ( please select attribute ):
zh_CN: 复制术语（请选择属性）：

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit %s Currency Switcher
zh_CN: 编辑 %s 货币切换器

en: Edit My Address
zh_CN: 编辑我的地址

en: Edit Product Currency Switcher
zh_CN: 编辑产品货币切换器

en: Edit currency switcher
zh_CN: 编辑货币切换器

en: Edit this item
zh_CN: 编辑此项目

en: Edit this item inline
zh_CN: 快速编辑该条目

en: Edit this product translation
zh_CN: 编辑此产品翻译

en: Edit translation
zh_CN: 编辑翻译

en: Enable %1$s for %2$s
zh_CN: 为 %2$s 启用 %1$s

en: Enable Multiple Currencies
zh_CN: 启用多货币

en: Enable automatic exchange rates
zh_CN: 启用自动汇率

en: Enable costs in custom currencies
zh_CN: 以自定义货币启用成本

en: Enable the multicurrency mode
zh_CN: 启用多货币模式

en: Enable this if you want to translate attribute values with WooCommerce Multilingual & Multicurrency
zh_CN: 如果您想使用 WooCommerce 多语言和多货币翻译属性值，请启用此选项

en: Enable/disable
zh_CN: 启用/禁用

en: Endpoint: %s
zh_CN: 端点: %s

en: Enter API key
zh_CN: 请输入API密钥

en: Enter prices in other currencies
zh_CN: 输入其他货币的价格

en: Excerpt
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Exchange Rate
zh_CN: 汇率

en: Exchange rate = %s exchange rate x (1 + lifting charge / 100)
zh_CN: 汇率 = %s 汇率 x (1 + 起重费用 / 100)

en: Exchange rate updated automatically from %s
zh_CN: 汇率由 %s 自动更新

en: Exchange rates source
zh_CN: 汇率来源

en: Exchange rates updated successfully
zh_CN: 汇率更新成功

en: Existing translations and variations associated will be deleted.
zh_CN: 现有的翻译和相关变量将被删除。

en: External Product
zh_CN: 外接/关联产品

en: File URL
zh_CN: 文件URL

en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选

en: Fix product_type taxonomy terms
zh_CN: 修复 product_type 分类术语

en: Fix translated variations relationships
zh_CN: 修复翻译的变量关系

en: Fixer.io API key
zh_CN: Fixer.io API 密钥

en: For 1454.07, when the increment for the nearest integer is 100 and the auto-subtract amount is 1, the resulting amount is 1499.
zh_CN: 对于 1454.07，当最接近整数的增量为 100 且自动金额为 1 时，结果量为 1499。

en: For your convenience, we've marked items that require your attention with a notice icon. You can see a list of everything that you should complete in the %1$sStatus%2$s tab.
zh_CN: 为了您的方便，我们用通知图标标记了需要您注意的项目。 您可以在 %1$sStatus%2$s 选项卡中查看应完成的所有内容的列表。

en: From&hellip;
zh_CN: 由&hellip;

en: Give us <span class="rating">5.0 <i class="otgs-ico-star"></i></span> review now.
zh_CN: 立即给我们 <span class="rating">5.0 <i class="otgs-ico-star"></i></span> 评价。

en: Global Attributes
zh_CN: 全局属性

en: Go to the first page
zh_CN: 访问第一页

en: Go to the last page
zh_CN: 转到最后一页

en: Go to the next page
zh_CN: 转到下一页

en: Go to the previous page
zh_CN: 访问上一页

en: Gray
zh_CN: 灰

en: Great! Now you can use Geolocation to determine default currency for chosen languages. You can edit that key in
zh_CN: 太棒了！ 现在您可以使用地理位置来确定所选语言的默认货币。 您可以在这里编辑该密钥

en: Group does not exist.
zh_CN: 组不存在

en: Heading
zh_CN: 标题

en: Here you can set different prices for the %s in multiple currencies:
zh_CN: 您可以在此处以多种货币为 %s 设置不同的价格：

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hide This Message
zh_CN: 隐藏此消息

en: Hide prices in other currencies
zh_CN: 隐藏其他货币的价格

en: Hide this notice.
zh_CN: 隐藏此通知

en: Hides products with prices that are determined by an exchange rate.
zh_CN: 隐藏以汇率确定价格的产品

en: Hourly
zh_CN: 每小时

en: Hover
zh_CN: 悬停

en: How do you feel getting your very first order in foreign language or currency?
zh_CN: 您收到第一笔外语或外币订单了，感觉如何？

en: How do you want to translate and display your products in secondary languages?
zh_CN: 您希望如何以第二语言翻译和展示您的产品？

en: How to translate attributes
zh_CN: 如何翻译属性

en: How to translate product categories
zh_CN: 如何翻译产品类别

en: How to translate this?
zh_CN: 如何翻译这个？

en: I'll choose which products to translate. If products don't have translations, %1$sshow them as untranslated%2$s.
zh_CN: 我会选择要翻译的产品。 如果产品没有翻译，%1$s将它们显示为未翻译%2$s。

en: I'll choose which products to translate. Only show translated products.
zh_CN: 我会选择要翻译的产品。 只显示翻译的产品。

en: I'll do the setup later
zh_CN: 我稍后会进行设置

en: If you are using a page builder to design WooCommerce products, you should only use WPML's Translation Editor.
zh_CN: 如果您使用页面构建器来设计 WooCommerce 产品，您应该只使用 WPML 的翻译编辑器。

en: If you are using downloadable products, you can choose to have their paths
                                                synchronized, or seperate for each language.
zh_CN: 如果您使用的是可下载的产品，您可以选择拥有它们的路径为每种语言同步或区别对待。

en: If you have it already, install and activate it. Otherwise, %1$sbuy WPML%2$s.
zh_CN: 如果您已经拥有它，请安装并激活它。 否则，%1$s购买 WPML%2$s。

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Images
zh_CN: 图像

en: In order to edit custom attributes you need to use the <a href="%s">custom product translation editor</a>
zh_CN: 为了编辑自定义属性，您需要使用 <a href="%s">自定义产品翻译编辑器</a>

en: Increment for nearest integer
zh_CN: 最接近整数的增量

en: Install WooCommerce Pages
zh_CN: 安装 WooCommerce 页面

en: Install missing WooCommerce pages and create translations.
zh_CN: 安装缺少的 WooCommerce 页面并创建翻译。

en: Introduction
zh_CN: 简介

en: Invalid currency parameter: "%s"
zh_CN: 无效的货币参数：“%s”

en: Invalid language parameter: "%s"
zh_CN: 无效的语言参数：“%s”

en: Invalid nonce
zh_CN: nonce无效。

en: Invalid request!
zh_CN: 无效的请求！

en: Invalid taxonomy %s
zh_CN: 无效的分类 %s

en: Keep
zh_CN: 保留

en: Keep %s
zh_CN: 保留 %s

en: Keep using %s
zh_CN: 继续使用 %s

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Last Modified
zh_CN: 上次修改

en: Last updated: %s
zh_CN: 最后更新：%s

en: Later
zh_CN: 稍后

en: Learn how to generate a free license key
zh_CN: 了解如何生成免费许可证密钥

en: Learn how to turn your e-commerce site multilingual
zh_CN: 了解如何将您的电子商务网站多语言化

en: Learn more
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Left
zh_CN: 左侧

en: Left with space
zh_CN: 左侧留空

en: Let's continue
zh_CN: 让我们继续

en: Let's turn your WooCommerce shop multilingual
zh_CN: 让我们将您的 WooCommerce 商店变成多语言的

en: Lifting charge
zh_CN: 起重费用

en: Live Publishable Key
zh_CN: 实时可发布密钥

en: Live Secret Key
zh_CN: 实时密钥

en: Loading ...
zh_CN: 载入中…

en: Location based
zh_CN: 基于位置

en: Logout
zh_CN: 退出

en: Looks like you are upgrading from a previous version of WooCommerce Multilingual & Multicurrency. Would you like to automatically create translated variations and images?
zh_CN: 看起来您正在从以前版本的 WooCommerce 多语言&多货币升级。 您想自动创建翻译的变量和图像吗？

en: Lost Password
zh_CN: 忘记密码

en: Make your store multilingual and enable multiple currencies | <a href="https://wpml.org/documentation/related-projects/woocommerce-multilingual/?utm_source=plugin&utm_medium=gui&utm_campaign=wcml">Documentation</a>
zh_CN: 让您的商店启用多语和多货币 | <a href="https://wpml.org/documentation/related-projects/woocommerce-multilingual/?utm_source=plugin&utm_medium=gui&utm_campaign=wcml">文档</a>

en: Manually
zh_CN: 手动

en: MaxMind Licence Key
zh_CN: MaxMind 许可证密钥

en: Media
zh_CN: 媒体

en: Merchant ID
zh_CN: 商户ID

en: Messages and notifications
zh_CN: 消息和通知

en: Monthly on the
zh_CN: 每月在

en: Monthly on the %s
zh_CN: 每月在 %s

en: More details
zh_CN: 更多详情

en: Multi-currency is enabled, but no secondary currencies have been set. %1$sAdd secondary currency%2$s.
zh_CN: 已启用多币种，但未设置次要货币。 %1$s添加次要货币%2$s。

en: Multi-currency is not enabled.
zh_CN: 未启用多货币模式。

en: Multi-currency settings
zh_CN: 多货币设置

en: Multicurrency
zh_CN: 多货币

en: Multicurrency Settings
zh_CN: 多货币设置

en: Multicurrency documentation
zh_CN: 多货币文档

en: Multilingual
zh_CN: 多语言

en: Multilingual Content Setup
zh_CN: 多语言内容设置

en: Multilingual Settings
zh_CN: 多语言设置

en: Multiple Currencies
zh_CN: 多种货币

en: My Account
zh_CN: 我的账户

en: N/A
zh_CN: 不适用

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Native WooCommerce product editing screen
zh_CN: 原生 WooCommerce 产品编辑屏幕

en: Nearest
zh_CN: 最近的

en: Needs updating
zh_CN: 需要更新

en: New Widget Area Currency Switcher
zh_CN: 新的小工具区域货币切换器

en: No - dismiss
zh_CN: 否 - 解散

en: No products found
zh_CN: 未找到产品

en: No shipping class cost in %s
zh_CN: %s 中没有配送类型费用

en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

en: Not sure which option to choose? Read about %1$spotential issues when switching languages and currencies while the cart has items%2$s.
zh_CN: 不确定选择哪个选项？ 阅读有关在购物车中有商品%2$s 时切换语言和货币时可能出现的 %1$s 问题。

en: Not translated or needs updating
zh_CN: 未翻译或需要更新

en: Not yet supported
zh_CN: 尚不支持

en: Notice does not exist.
zh_CN: 通知不存在。

en: Notice does not exists.
zh_CN: 通知不存在。

en: Number of Decimals
zh_CN: 小数点后的位数

en: OK (translate with the WordPress editor)
zh_CN: 好的（用 WordPress 编辑器翻译）

en: One or more WooCommerce pages have not been created
zh_CN: 尚未创建一个或多个 WooCommerce 页面

en: One or more WooCommerce pages have not been created.
zh_CN: 一个或多个 WooCommerce 页面尚未创建。

en: One-off cost for the booking as a whole.
zh_CN: 对此预订一次性收取全部费用。

en: Only display products with defined %1$scustom prices%2$s in the selected currency
zh_CN: 只显示以%1$s自定义价格的产品%2$s

en: Only numeric
zh_CN: 只有数字

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Order Received
zh_CN: 已收到订单

en: Order currency:
zh_CN: 订单货币：

en: Order language:
zh_CN: 订单语言：

en: Order of currencies
zh_CN: 货币顺序

en: Original
zh_CN: 原始

en: Original Slug
zh_CN: 初始别名

en: Original language
zh_CN: 原始语言

en: Other currency background color
zh_CN: 其它货币背景色

en: Other currency font color
zh_CN: 其它货币字体颜色

en: Parent product: %s
zh_CN: 父产品: %s

en: PayPal Email
zh_CN: PayPal电子邮件

en: Payment Gateways
zh_CN: 支付网关

en: Pending
zh_CN: 待处理

en: Permalink settings
zh_CN: 固定链接设置

en: Person Type Name
zh_CN: 人员类型名称

en: Person Types
zh_CN: 人员类型

en: Please add another currency to fully utilize multicurrency mode. If you do not need multiple currencies, you can disable this setting to improve your site's performance.
zh_CN: 请添加另一种货币以充分利用多货币模式。 如果您不需要多种货币，您可以禁用此设置以提高您网站的性能。

en: Please choose a different permalink structure or disable slug translation.
zh_CN: 请选择不同的永久链接结构或禁用 slug 翻译。

en: Please enter a valid number
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的数字

en: Please enter in a value less than the regular price
zh_CN: 请输入一项小于常规价格的值。

en: Please go to the %1$s and fill in your %2$s.
zh_CN: 请前往 %1$s 并填写您的 %2$s。

en: Please make a backup of your database before you start the synchronization
zh_CN: 请在开始同步之前备份您的数据库

en: Please note that the payment will be made in %1$s. %2$s will be debited from your account.
zh_CN: 请注意，付款将以 %1$s 支付。 %2$s 将从您的帐户中扣除。

en: Please note: without a free MaxMind key, your geolocation calls will be limited and your site performance may be impacted.
zh_CN: 请注意：如果没有免费的 MaxMind 密钥，您的地理定位调用将受到限制，并且您的站点性能可能会受到影响。

en: Plugins Status
zh_CN: 插件状态

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Prepare your WooCommerce store to run multilingual!
zh_CN: 准备您的 WooCommerce 商店以运行多语言！

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Private
zh_CN: 私密

en: Proceed
zh_CN: 继续

en: Product
zh_CN: 产品

en: Product Add-ons Group "%s"
zh_CN: 产品附加组件组“%s”

en: Product Attribute Base
zh_CN: 产品属性起始点

en: Product Base
zh_CN: 产品起始点

en: Product Bundles
zh_CN: 产品捆绑

en: Product Category Base
zh_CN: 产品分类起始点：

en: Product Shop Base
zh_CN: 产品商店出发点

en: Product Tag Base
zh_CN: 产品标签起始点

en: Product Translation Interface
zh_CN: 产品翻译接口

en: Product attribute base
zh_CN: 产品属性出发点

en: Product base
zh_CN: 产品出发点

en: Product category base
zh_CN: 产品分类出发点

en: Product not found: %d
zh_CN: 未找到产品: %d

en: Product page Currency Switcher
zh_CN: 产品页面货币切换器

en: Product reviews
zh_CN: 产品评价

en: Product tabs
zh_CN: 产品选项卡

en: Product tag base
zh_CN: 产品标签出发点

en: Product url
zh_CN: 产品 URL

en: Products
zh_CN: 产品

en: Products Download Files
zh_CN: 产品下载文件

en: Products Media Synchronization
zh_CN: 产品 媒体同步

en: Products Missing Translations
zh_CN: 产品缺少翻译

en: Products Synchronization
zh_CN: 产品同步

en: Products before cart reset
zh_CN: 购物车重置前的产品

en: Products removed after switching to %s:
zh_CN: 切换到 %s 后删除的产品:

en: Prompt for a confirmation and reset the cart
zh_CN: 提示确认并重置购物车

en: Published
zh_CN: 发布

en: Purchase WPML now
zh_CN: 立即购买 WPML

en: Purchase note
zh_CN: 购买说明

en: Quick Edit
zh_CN: 快速编辑

en: Quick edit is disabled for product translations. It's recommended to use the %1$s for editing products translations. %2$s
zh_CN: 产品翻译禁用快速编辑。 建议使用 %1$s 来编辑产品翻译。 %2$s

en: Rate
zh_CN: 评价

en: Ready!
zh_CN: 准备好了！

en: Register product reviews for translations
zh_CN: 为翻译注册产品评价

en: Regular Price
zh_CN: 常规售价

en: Remove all messages and notifications
zh_CN: 移除所有消息通知

en: Remove all messages and notifications, for all users.
zh_CN: 为所有用户移除所有消息通知

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

[ctx: Reset cart option warning 1]
en: Because of some elements in your site configuration, when the users switch the currency or the language on the front end, the cart content might not be synchronized correctly.
zh_CN: 由于您网站配置中的某些元素，当用户在前端切换货币或语言时，购物车内容可能无法正确同步。

[ctx: Reset cart option warning 2]
en: It is recommended that you %s with the option to reset the cart in a situation like this.
zh_CN: 建议您 %s 在这种情况下选择重置购物车。

en: Resources
zh_CN: 资源

en: Resources Label
zh_CN: 资源标签

en: Resources label
zh_CN: 资源标签

en: Restore dismissed and hidden messages and notifications.
zh_CN: 还原隐藏的消息通知

en: Restore messages and notification
zh_CN: 还原消息通知

en: Review WooCommerce Multilingual & Multicurrency
zh_CN: 审查 WooCommerce 多语言 & 多货币

en: Right
zh_CN: 右侧

en: Right now, there are no products needing translation.
zh_CN: 目前，没有需要翻译的产品。

en: Right now, there are no taxonomy terms needing translation.
zh_CN: 目前，没有需要翻译的分类术语。

en: Right with space
zh_CN: 右侧留空

en: Round the converted price to the closest integer. %se.g. 15.78 becomes 16.00
zh_CN: 将转换后的价格四舍五入为最接近的整数。 %s 例如 15.78 变为 16.00

en: Rounding to the nearest integer
zh_CN: 舍入到最接近的整数

en: Running WooCommerce Multilingual & Multicurrency with default language other than English.
zh_CN: 使用站点默认语言（非英语）运行WooCommerce 多语言 & 多货币 插件

en: Sale Price
zh_CN: 促销价格

en: Same as default currency
zh_CN: 与默认货币相同

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存修改

en: Schedule
zh_CN: 计划

en: Scheduled
zh_CN: 已计划

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Secondary currencies: %s
zh_CN: 辅助货币：%s

en: Secret Key
zh_CN: 密钥

en: Select Page
zh_CN: 选择页面

en: Select Translatable Attributes
zh_CN: 选择可翻译属性

en: Select a preset
zh_CN: 选择预设

en: Select currency
zh_CN: 选择货币

en: Select the attribute to translate:
zh_CN: 选择要翻译的属性：

en: Select the taxonomy to translate:
zh_CN: 选择要翻译的分类：

en: Set costs in other currencies manually
zh_CN: 手动设置其他货币的成本

en: Set dates
zh_CN: 设置日期

en: Set different slugs in different languages for %s on WooCommerce Multilingual & Multicurrency URLs translations page
zh_CN: 在 WooCommerce 多语言和多货币 URL 翻译页面上为 %s 设置不同语言的不同 slug

en: Set on %s
zh_CN: 设置在 %s

en: Set prices in other currencies manually
zh_CN: 手动设置其他货币的价格

en: Set shipping costs in other currencies manually
zh_CN: 手动设置其它货币的运费

en: Set the currency in which your customer will see the final price when they checkout. Choose which accounts they will see in their payment message.
zh_CN: 设置您的客户在结账时看到的最终价格所使用的货币。 选择他们将在付款消息中看到的帐户。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Setup Complete
zh_CN: 设置完成

en: Shipping Classes
zh_CN: 配送类型

en: Shop
zh_CN: 商店

en: Shop page
zh_CN: 商店页面

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show a currency switcher on the product page template
zh_CN: 在产品页面模板上显示货币切换器

en: Show all currencies
zh_CN: 显示所有货币

en: Show currencies based on
zh_CN: 显示货币基于

en: Show only reviews in %1$s (%2$s)
zh_CN: 仅显示 %1$s (%2$s) 中的评价

en: Show reviews in all languages  (%s)
zh_CN: 显示所有语言的评价 (%s)

en: Show this notice.
zh_CN: 显示此通知

en: Shows a list of the products that existed in the cart before the cart is reset on the front end after switching the language or the currency. It will be hidden when there are no products to show.
zh_CN: 显示切换语言或货币后在前端重置购物车之前购物车中存在的产品列表。 当没有产品可显示时，它将被隐藏。

en: Sign-up Fee
zh_CN: 注册费用

en: Site Language
zh_CN: 站点语言

en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Slug
zh_CN: 别名

en: Slug type
zh_CN: 别名类型

en: Some settings from the WooCommerce Multilingual & Multicurrency wpml-config.xml file have been overwritten.
zh_CN: WooCommerce 多语言&多货币 wpml-config.xml 文件中的某些设置已被覆盖。

en: Some translated %1$s have different %2$s assignments.
zh_CN: 一些翻译后的 %1$s 有不同的 %2$s 分配。

en: Specific countries
zh_CN: 指定国家

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Start the Setup Wizard
zh_CN: 启动安装向导

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Store Pages
zh_CN: 商店页面

en: Store URLs
zh_CN: 商品网址

en: Subscription Price
zh_CN: 订阅价格

en: Successfully updated %1$s for all translated %2$s.
zh_CN: 已成功更新所有已翻译 %2$s 的 %1$s。

en: Switch back to %s
zh_CN: 切换回 %s

en: Switch to this currency when switching language in the front-end
zh_CN: 前端切换语言时切换到这个币种

en: Switching currencies when there are items in the cart
zh_CN: 当购物车中有物品时切换货币

en: Switching currency?
zh_CN: 切换货币？

en: Switching language?
zh_CN: 切换语言？

en: Switching languages when there are items in the cart
zh_CN: 购物车中有商品时切换语言

en: Sync product stock quantity and status ( synchronizing min stock between translations )
zh_CN: 同步产品库存数量和状态（同步翻译之间的最小库存）

en: Sync products "gallery images":
zh_CN: 同步产品“相册图片”：

en: Sync products and product taxonomies order.
zh_CN: 同步产品和产品分类顺序。

en: Sync products categories (display type, thumbnail):
zh_CN: 同步产品类别（显示类型、缩略图）：

en: Sync products variations:
zh_CN: 同步产品变量：

en: Sync publishing date for translated products.
zh_CN: 同步翻译产品的发布日期。

en: Sync removed product meta from original products to translations
zh_CN: 将原始产品中删除的产品元数据同步到翻译

en: Sync variables products
zh_CN: 同步变量产品

en: Synchronization complete!
zh_CN: 同步完成！

en: Synchronize %s assignment in content
zh_CN: 同步内容中的 %s 分配

en: Synchronize attributes and update product variations
zh_CN: 同步属性并更新产品变体

en: Synchronize cart content when switching currencies
zh_CN: 切换货币时同步购物车内容

en: Synchronize cart content when switching languages
zh_CN: 切换语言时同步购物车内容

en: Tab Title
zh_CN: 标签标题

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Take this and edit
zh_CN: 拿走这个并编辑

en: Taxonomies Missing Translations
zh_CN: 分类法缺少翻译

en: Template for currency switcher
zh_CN: 货币切换器模板

en: Term not found: %d
zh_CN: 未找到标签：%d

en: Thank you for choosing WooCommerce Multilingual & Multicurrency. We need to do a few upgrades to your site, so that it has everything needed to run multilingual.
zh_CN: 感谢您选择 WooCommerce 多语言和多币种。 我们需要对您的网站进行一些升级，以便它拥有运行多语言所需的一切。

en: The changes you made will be lost if you navigate away from this page.
zh_CN: 如果您离开此页面，所做的更改将丢失。

en: The cost is displayed to the user on the frontend. Leave blank to have it calculated for you. If a booking has varying costs, this will be prefixed with the word "from:".
zh_CN: 费用在前端显示给用户。 留空以便为您计算。 如果预订有不同的费用，则会以“来自：”一词为前缀。

en: The default currency was changed. In order to show accurate prices in all currencies, you need to update the exchange rates under the %1$sMulti-currency%2$s configuration.
zh_CN: 默认货币已更改。 为了以所有货币显示准确的价格，您需要在 %1$s多货币%2$s 配置下更新汇率。

[ctx: The description for the field with minimal order amount in additional currency. The currency symbol will be added in place of %s specifier.]
en: The minimal order amount if customer choose %s as a purchase currency.
zh_CN: 客户选择 %s 作为购买货币时的最小订单金额。

[ctx: The description for the field with shipping cost in additional currency. The currency symbol will be added in place of %s specifier.]
en: The shipping cost if customer choose %s as a purchase currency.
zh_CN: 客户选择 %s 作为购买货币时的运费。

[ctx: The label for the field with minimal order amount in additional currency. The currency symbol will be added in place of %s specifier.]
en: Minimal order amount in %s
zh_CN: 最小订单量（%s）

[ctx: The label for the field with shipping cost in additional currency. The currency symbol will be added in place of %s specifier.]
en: Cost in %s
zh_CN: 费用（%s）

en: The lifting charge adjusts the exchange rate provided by the selected service before it is saved. The exchange rates displayed in the table above include the lifting charge.
zh_CN: 起重费用会在保存之前调整所选服务提供的汇率。 上表显示的汇率包括起重费。

en: The multi-currency mode cannot be enabled as a specific currency was not set. Go to the %1$sWooCommerce settings%2$s page and select the default currency for your store.
zh_CN: 由于未设置特定货币，因此无法启用多币种模式。 转到 %1$sWooCommerce 设置%2$s 页面并为您的商店选择默认货币。

en: The recommended way is using the WPML Translation Editor. It is streamlined for making the translation process much easier while also providing a much better integration with various WooCommerce extensions.
zh_CN: 推荐的方法是使用 WPML 翻译编辑器。 它经过简化，使翻译过程更加容易，同时还提供了与各种 WooCommerce 扩展的更好集成。

en: The recommended way to translate WooCommerce products is using the %1$sWooCommerce Multilingual & Multicurrency products translation%2$s page.
    					Please use this page only for translating elements that are not available in the WooCommerce Multilingual & Multicurrency products translation table.
zh_CN: 翻译 WooCommerce 产品的推荐方法是使用 %1$sWooCommerce 多语言和多币种产品翻译%2$s 页面。
    请仅将此页面用于翻译 WooCommerce 多语言&多货币 产品翻译表中不可用的元素。

en: The resulting price will be an increment of this value after initial rounding.%se.g.:
zh_CN: 结果价格将是初始舍入后此值的增量。%s 比如:

en: The value to be subtracted from the amount obtained previously.
zh_CN: 要从先前获得的金额中减去的值。

en: There are no attributes defined
zh_CN: 没有定义属性

en: There are no translatable product attributes defined
zh_CN: 没有定义可翻译的产品属性

en: There are no translatable product custom taxonomies defined
zh_CN: 没有定义可翻译的产品自定义分类

en: There are some settings that require careful attention.
zh_CN: 有一些设置需要特别注意。

en: These pages are currently being translated by translators via WPML:
zh_CN: 这些页面目前正在由翻译人员通过 WPML 进行翻译：

en: This action lets you automatically apply the %s taxonomy to your content in different languages. It will scan the original content and apply the same taxonomy to translated content.
zh_CN: 此操作可让您自动将 %s 分类应用于不同语言的内容。 它将扫描原始内容并将相同的分类应用于翻译的内容。

en: This feature was disabled. Please enable %1$sWPML cookies%2$s to continue.
zh_CN: 此功能已禁用。 请启用 %1$sWPML cookie%2$s 以继续。

en: This field is locked for editing because WPML will copy its value from the original language.
zh_CN: 由于 WPML 将从原始语言复制其值，因此该字段被锁定不能编辑。

en: This gateway does not support %s. To show this gateway please select another currency.
zh_CN: 此网关不支持 %s。 要显示此网关，请选择另一种货币。

en: This is a translation of %1$s. Some of the fields are not editable. It's recommended to use the %2$s for translating products.
zh_CN: 这是 %1$s 的翻译。 某些字段不可编辑。 建议使用 %2$s 翻译产品。

en: This is the cost per block booked. All other costs (for resources and persons) are added to this.
zh_CN: 这是每个预订块的成本。 所有其他成本（资源和人员）都被添加到此。

en: This may cause problems with URLs in different languages.
zh_CN: 这可能会导致不同语言的 URL 出现问题。

en: This option is only available when using %1$sTranslate Everything%2$s mode. %3$sRead More →%4$s
zh_CN: 此选项仅在使用 %1$s翻译一切%2$s 模式时可用。 %3$s阅读更多 →%4$s

en: This page allows you to translate all strings that are being used by WooCommerce in building different type of urls. Translating them enables you to have fully localized urls that match the language of the pages.
zh_CN: 此页面允许您翻译 WooCommerce 在构建不同类型的 url 时使用的所有字符串。 翻译它们使您能够拥有与页面语言匹配的完全本地化的 url。

en: This taxonomy does not require translation.
zh_CN: 此分类不需要翻译。

en: This taxonomy requires translation.
zh_CN: 此分类需要翻译。

en: This translation job will no longer be assigned to you. Other translators will be able take it and continue the translation.
zh_CN: 此翻译工作将不再分配给您。 其他翻译人员将能够接受并继续翻译。

en: This will allow you to set prices for products in different currencies. The prices can be determined based on a given exchange rate or set explicitly for specific products.
zh_CN: 这将允许您为不同货币的产品设置价格。 价格可以根据指定的汇率确定，也可以针对特定产品明确设置。

en: This will automatically generate variations for translated products corresponding to recently translated attributes.
zh_CN: 这将自动生成与最近翻译的属性相对应的翻译产品的变量。

en: Thousand Separator
zh_CN: 千位分隔符

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: To avoid this, set your cache plugin to not cache pages for visitors that have a cookie set in their browser.
zh_CN: 为避免这种情况，请再您的缓存插件设置为不为浏览器中有cookie的访问者缓存页面。

en: To change this later, go to %1$sWPML &raquo; Settings.%2$s
zh_CN: 稍后要更改此设置，请转到 %1$sWPML &raquo; 设置。%2$s

en: To configure product taxonomies or attributes as translatable or not translatable, go to the %1$sMultilingual Content Setup%2$s
zh_CN: 要将产品分类或属性配置为可翻译或不可翻译，请转到%1$s多语言内容设置%2$s

en: To quickly translate this and other WooCommerce store pages, please run the %1$ssetup wizard%2$s.
zh_CN: 要快速翻译此页面和其他 WooCommerce 商店页面，请运行 %1$s安装向导%2$s。

en: To run a fully translated site, you should translate all taxonomy terms. Some store elements, such as variations, depend on taxonomy translation.
zh_CN: 要运行完全翻译的网站，您应该翻译所有分类术语。 某些商店元素（例如变量）取决于分类翻译。

en: To run a multilingual e-commerce site, you need to have the WooCommerce shop pages translated to all the site's languages. Once all the pages are installed you can add the translations for them from this menu.
zh_CN: 要运行多语言电子商务网站，您需要将 WooCommerce 商店页面翻译成该网站的所有语言。 安装完所有页面后，您可以从此菜单中为它们添加翻译。

en: To run your store in multiple languages, you need to use the %1$sWPML plugin%2$s.
zh_CN: 要以多种语言运行您的商店，您需要使用 %1$sWPML 插件%2$s。

en: To translate %1$s please use the %2$s translation%3$s page, inside the %4$sWooCommerce Multilingual & Multicurrency admin%5$s.
zh_CN: 要翻译 %1$s，请使用 %2$s 翻译%3$s 页面，请到 %4$sWooCommerce 多语言&多币种 管理员%5$s 。

en: To translate Extra Options strings please save %1$s and go to the <b><a href="%2$s">String Translation interface</a></b>
zh_CN: 要翻译 Extra Options 字符串，请保存 %1$s 并转到 <b><a href="%2$s">字符串翻译界面</a></b>

en: To translate the attribute slug, please set the option "Enable archives?" for the attribute %s in WooCommerce
zh_CN: 要翻译产品属性段，请编辑 WooCommerce 的产品属性 %s ，并启用选项“启用归档？”

en: To&hellip;
zh_CN: 到&hellip;

en: Tour Data
zh_CN: 旅游数据

en: Translatable?
zh_CN: 可翻译？

en: Translate %s
zh_CN: 翻译 %s

en: Translate Everything mode
zh_CN: 翻译一切模式

en: Translate Products
zh_CN: 翻译产品

en: Translate Store Pages
zh_CN: 翻译商店页面

en: Translate URLs
zh_CN: 翻译URL网址

en: Translate WooCommerce products
zh_CN: 翻译 WooCommerce 产品

en: Translate all products automatically as I create and edit them.
zh_CN: 在我创建和编辑所有产品时自动翻译它们。

en: Translate endpoints
zh_CN: 翻译端点

en: Translate shipping classes
zh_CN: 翻译配送类型

en: Translate the 'store' pages
zh_CN: 翻译“商店”页面

en: Translating %1$s? Use the %2$s table for easier translation.
zh_CN: 翻译%1$s？ 使用 %2$s 表更容易翻译。

en: Translating the 'store' pages
zh_CN: 翻译“商店”页面

en: Translation Options
zh_CN: 翻译选项

en: Translation complete
zh_CN: 翻译完成

en: Translation in progress
zh_CN: 翻译中

en: Translation of
zh_CN: 译文

en: Translation to
zh_CN: 翻译为

en: Troubleshooting
zh_CN: 故障排除

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Uncategorized
zh_CN: 未分类

en: Up
zh_CN: 向上

en: Update %1$s for all translated %2$s
zh_CN: 为所有已翻译的 %2$s 更新 %1$s

en: Update Translation
zh_CN: 更新翻译

en: Update frequency
zh_CN: 更新频率

en: Update manually now
zh_CN: 现在手动更新

en: Update products count:
zh_CN: 更新产品数量：

en: Update translation
zh_CN: 更新翻译

en: Updating the exchange rates on an hourly basis generates around 744 API calls a month. Please check that your exchange rates source can accommodate this higher usage.
zh_CN: 每小时更新一次汇率每月会产生大约 744 次 API 调用。 请检查您的汇率来源是否可以适应如此高的使用量。

en: Uploads
zh_CN: 上传

en: Use custom settings for translations download files
zh_CN: 对翻译下载文件使用自定义设置

en: Use the same files for translations
zh_CN: 使用相同的文件进行翻译

en: Using "translation_of" requires providing a "lang" parameter too
zh_CN: 使用“translation_of”也需要提供“lang”参数

en: Value(s)
zh_CN: 值

en: Variations data
zh_CN: 变量数据

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: View "%s"
zh_CN: 查看 “%s”

en: View Order
zh_CN: 查看订单

en: Visit website
zh_CN: 访问网站

en: WARNING! Minor limitations include 1000 requests/month limit and EUR being the only available base currency for customers using a free account. If you need more than 1000 requests per month or want to use all 170 available base currencies, you’ll need to choose one of the paid plans starting at only $10 per month.
zh_CN: 警告！ 较小的限制包括 1000 个请求/月的限制，并且欧元是使用免费账户的客户唯一可用的基础货币。 如果您每月需要超过 1000 个请求或想要使用所有 170 种可用的基础货币，则需要选择一种付费计划，起价仅为每月 10 美元。

en: WPML Translation Editor
zh_CN: WPML 翻译编辑器

en: WPML could not create a cache directory in %s
zh_CN: WPML 无法在 %s 中创建缓存目录

en: WPML could not write in the cache directory: %s
zh_CN: WPML 无法写入缓存目录: %s

en: WPML support
zh_CN: WPML 支持

en: WPML uses cookies to identify the visitor’s current language, the last visited language and the language of users who have logged in.
zh_CN: WPML使用cookies来识别访客当前的语言、最后访问语言以及登录用户的语言。

en: We detected a problem in your WPML configuration: the %1$sproduct_type%2$s taxonomy is set as translatable and this would cause problems with translated products. You can fix this in the %3$sMultilingual Content Setup page%4$s.
zh_CN: 我们在您的 WPML 配置中检测到问题：%1$sproduct_type%2$s 分类设置为可翻译，这会导致翻译产品出现问题。 您可以在 %3$s多语言内容设置页面%4$s 中解决此问题。

en: We detected that the %1$sproduct_type%2$s field was set incorrectly for some product translations. This happened because the product_type taxonomy was translated. You can fix this in the WooCommerce Multilingual & Multicurrency %3$stroubleshooting page%4$s.
zh_CN: 我们检测到某些产品翻译的 %1$sproduct_type%2$s 字段设置不正确。 可能的原因是 product_type 分类已被翻译。 您可以在 WooCommerce 多语言和多币种%3$s疑难解答页面%4$s 中解决此问题。

en: We for sure are super thrilled about your success! Will you help WCML improve and grow?
zh_CN: 您的成功，一定会让我们感到非常兴奋！ 您会帮助 WCML 改进和成长吗？

en: We need to help you with a few steps to turn your WooCommerce store multilingual. These steps include:
zh_CN: 我们需要帮助您通过几个步骤将您的 WooCommerce 商店变成多语言。 这些步骤包括：

en: We noticed that you're using WooCommerce Gateways Country Limiter plugin which is now integrated into WooCommerce Multilingual & Multicurrency. Please remove it!
zh_CN: 我们注意到您正在使用 WooCommerce Gateways Country Limiter 插件，该插件现已集成到 WooCommerce 多语言和多货币插件中。 你可以删除它！

en: We'll help you:
zh_CN: 我们可以帮助您：

en: Weekly on
zh_CN: 每周一次

en: Weekly on %s
zh_CN: 每周 %s

en: While you use the plugin, WPML will share data regarding the site through Installer. No data from the user itself will be shared.
zh_CN: 当你使用这个插件时，WPML会通过安装包分享站点信息数据，但不会分享用户数据。

en: White
zh_CN: 白

en: Widget Currency Switcher
zh_CN: 小工具货币切换器

en: Widget area
zh_CN: 小工具区域

en: Widget title
zh_CN: 小工具标题

en: WooCommerce Multilingual & Multicurrency
zh_CN: WooCommerce 多语言 & 多货币

en: WooCommerce Multilingual & Multicurrency by default will multiply all your costs and values defined above by currency exchange rates. If you don't want this and you prefer static values instead, you can define them here.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，WooCommerce 多语言和多货币插件会将您上面定义的所有成本和价格乘以货币汇率。 如果你不想要这个，并且你更喜欢静态值，你可以在这里定义它们

en: WooCommerce Multilingual & Multicurrency depends on several plugins to work. If any required plugin is missing, you should install and activate it.
zh_CN: WooCommerce 多语言&多货币 依赖于几个插件才能工作。 如果缺少任何必需的插件，您应该安装并激活它。

en: WooCommerce Multilingual & Multicurrency detected an active cache plugin on your site.
zh_CN: WooCommerce 多语言 & 多货币 在您的网站上检测到一个启用的缓存插件。

en: WooCommerce Multilingual & Multicurrency is enabled but not effective. It is not compatible with  <a href="%1$s">WPML String Translation</a> versions prior %2$s.
zh_CN: WooCommerce 多语言&多货币 已启用但无效。 它与 %2$s 之前的 <a href="%1$s">WPML 字符串翻译</a> 版本不兼容。

en: WooCommerce Multilingual & Multicurrency is enabled but not effective. It is not compatible with  <a href="%1$s">WPML</a> versions prior %2$s.
zh_CN: WooCommerce 多语言&多货币 已启用但无效。 它与 %2$s 之前的 <a href="%1$s">WPML</a> 版本不兼容。

en: WooCommerce Multilingual & Multicurrency is enabled but not effective. It is not compatible with  <a href="%1$s">Woocommerce</a> versions prior %2$s.
zh_CN: WooCommerce 多语言和多货币已启用但无效。 它与 %2$s 之前的 <a href="%1$s">Woocommerce</a> 版本不兼容。

en: WooCommerce Multilingual & Multicurrency is enabled but not effective. It requires %s in order to work.
zh_CN: WooCommerce 多语言&多货币 已启用但无效。 它需要 %s 才能工作。

en: WooCommerce Multilingual & Multicurrency is enabled but not effective. Please finish the installation of WPML first.
zh_CN: WooCommerce 多语言和多货币已启用但无效。 请先完成 WPML 的安装。

en: WooCommerce Multilingual & Multicurrency products editor
zh_CN: WooCommerce 多语言 & 多货币 产品编辑器

en: WooCommerce Multilingual & Multicurrency products translator
zh_CN: WooCommerce 多语言 & 多货币 产品

en: WooCommerce Multilingual & Multicurrency will also use cookies to identify the language and currency of each customer’s order as well as the currency of the reports created by WooCommerce. WooCommerce Multilingual extends these reports by adding the currency’s information.
zh_CN: WooCommerce 多语言和多货币还将使用 cookie 来识别每个客户订单的语言和货币以及 WooCommerce 创建的报告的货币。 WooCommerce Multilingual 通过添加货币信息来扩展这些报告。

en: WooCommerce Multilingual & Multicurrency will use cookies to understand the basket info when using languages in domains and to transfer data between the domains.
zh_CN: WooCommerce 多语言和多货币将使用 cookie 在域中使用语言时了解购物篮信息并在域之间传输数据。

en: WooCommerce Multilingual & Multicurrency › Setup Wizard
zh_CN: WooCommerce 多语言 & 多货币 › 设置向导

en: WooCommerce Store Pages
zh_CN: WooCommerce 商店页面

en: WooCommerce integrates with MaxMind Geolocation to reliably determine the location of your customers.
zh_CN: 集成WooCommerce 与 MaxMind Geolocation以确定可靠的客户位置。

en: WooCommerce product translation page
zh_CN: WooCommerce 产品翻译页面

en: WooCommerce settings page.
zh_CN: WooCommerce 设置页面。

en: WooCommerce store pages are translated to all the site's languages.
zh_CN: WooCommerce 商店页面被翻译成网站的所有语言。

en: WooCommerce store pages do not exist for these languages:
zh_CN: 这些语言不存在 WooCommerce 商店页面：

en: Yes, go to the troubleshooting page
zh_CN: 是的，转到故障排除页面

en: You are using the same value as for the regular category base. This is known to create conflicts resulting in urls not working properly.
zh_CN: 您使用的值与常规类别初始点相同。 这会产生冲突，导致 url 无法正常工作。

en: You can choose to clear the cart contents when you change language or currency in case you have problems in cart or checkout page
zh_CN: 您可以选择在更改语言或货币时清除购物车内容，以避免购物车或结帐页面出现问题

en: You can enter or edit your default values on the %1$sPermalinks settings%2$s page or, for the endpoints, on the WooCommerce %3$sAdvanced settings%4$s page.
zh_CN: 您可以在 %1$s固定连接设置%2$s 页面上输入或编辑默认值，或者对于端点，在 WooCommerce %3$s高级设置%4$s 页面上输入或编辑默认值。

en: You can express your love and support by %1$srating our plugin %2$s%3$s and saying that it works for you.
zh_CN: 您可以通过 %1$s 评价我们的插件 %2$s%3$s 并说它适合您来表达您的爱和支持。

en: You can make these updates now, or later from the %1$sWooCommerce &raquo; WooCommerce Multilingual & Multicurrency%2$s menu.
zh_CN: 您现在可以进行这些更新，也可以稍后从 %1$sWooCommerce &raquo; WooCommerce 多语言&多货币%2$s 菜单。

en: You can still use the %1$smulticurrency features%2$s without buying anything.
zh_CN: 您仍然可以使用 %1$s 多币种功能%2$s 而无需购买任何东西

en: You can translate strings related to global add-ons on the %1$sWPML String Translation page%2$s. Use the search on the top of that page to find the strings.
zh_CN: 您可以在 %1$sWPML 字符串翻译页面%2$s 上翻译与全局插件相关的字符串。 使用该页面顶部的搜索来查找字符串。

en: You can translate strings related to subscription products on the %1$sWPML String Translation page%2$s. Use the search on the top of that page to find the strings.
zh_CN: 您可以在 %1$sWPML 字符串翻译页面%2$s 翻译与订阅产品相关的字符串。 使用该页面顶部的搜索来查找字符串。

en: You can translate the Group Name, Group Description and every Option Label of your product add-on on the %1$sWooCommerce product translation page%2$s
zh_CN: 您可以在 %1$sWooCommerce 产品翻译页面上翻译组名称、组描述和产品插件的每个选项标签%2$s

en: You can translate the Person Type Name and Description on the  %1$sWooCommerce product translation page%2$s
zh_CN: 您可以在 %1$sWooCommerce 产品翻译页面上翻译人员类型名称和描述%2$s

en: You can translate the labels of your table rates on the %1$sWPML String Translation page%2$s. Use the search on the top of that page to find the labels strings.
zh_CN: 您可以在 %1$sWPML 字符串翻译页面%2$s 上翻译表格汇率的标签。 使用该页面顶部的搜索来查找标签字符串。

en: You can translate the titles of your custom Resources on the %1$sWooCommerce product translation page%2$s
zh_CN: 您可以在 %1$sWooCommerce 产品翻译页面上翻译自定义资源的标题%2$s

en: You can translate this method title on the %1$sWPML String Translation page%2$s. Use the search on the top of that page to find the method title string.
zh_CN: 您可以在 %1$sWPML 字符串翻译页面%2$s 翻译此方法标题。 使用该页面顶部的搜索来查找方法标题字符串。

en: You can translate your custom product tabs on the %1$sWooCommerce product translation page%2$s
zh_CN: 您可以在 %1$sWooCommerce 产品翻译页面上翻译您的自定义产品标签%2$s

en: You can translate your custom product tabs on the %s
zh_CN: 您可以在 %s 上翻译您的自定义产品标签

en: You have to save all settings before updating exchange rates
zh_CN: 您必须在更新汇率之前保存所有设置

en: You have untranslated terms!
zh_CN: 你有未翻译的术语！

en: You haven't added any secondary currencies
zh_CN: 您尚未添加任何次要货币

en: You haven't added any secondary currencies.
zh_CN: 您尚未添加任何辅助货币。

en: You need the WPML plugin to make your store multilingual and display currencies based on site language. Don't have it yet?
zh_CN: 您需要 WPML 插件来使您的商店多语言化，并根据站点语言显示货币。 还没有吗？

en: You should check WPML configuration files added by other plugins or manual settings on the %s section.
zh_CN: 您应该检查由其他插件添加的 WPML 配置文件或 %s 部分的手动设置。

en: You will need either the Multilingual CMS or Multilingual Agency package to use WPML with WooCommerce.
zh_CN: 您将需要WPML Multilingual CMS 或多语言代理包，从而使用WPML和WooCommerce

en: You've successfully installed %1$sWooCommerce Multilingual & Multicurrency%2$s. Would you like to see a quick overview?
zh_CN: 您已成功安装 %1$sWooCommerce 多语言&多货币%2$s。 您想快速浏览一下吗？

en: You've switched the language and there are items in the cart. If you keep the %s language, the cart will be emptied and you will have to add the items again to the cart.
zh_CN: 您已切换语言并且购物车中有商品。 如果您保留 %s 语言，购物车将被清空，您将需要再次将商品添加到购物车。

en: Your cart is not empty! After you switched the currency, all items from the cart will be removed and you have to add them again.
zh_CN: 您的购物车不是空的！ 切换货币后，购物车中的所有物品都将被删除，您必须重新添加它们。

en: Your multilingual shop is almost ready. Next, you should go to the different tabs in %1$sWooCommerce &raquo; WooCommerce Multilingual & Multicurrency%2$s admin and do the final setup.
zh_CN: 您的多语言商店基本准备就绪。 接下来，您应该转到 %1$sWooCommerce 中的不同选项卡 &raquo; WooCommerce 多语言和多币种%2$s 管理并进行最终设置。

en: Your product permalink base is not translated to:
zh_CN: 您的产品永久链接起始点没有翻译为：

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh_CN: 您的设置已保存。

en: Your shipping class %1$s has been created in %2$s language. Please switch your language if you want to provide shipping costs in different currencies for this class.
zh_CN: 您的配送类型 %1$s 已用 %2$s 语言创建。 如果您想为此类型提供不同货币的运费，请切换语言。

en: Your site uses %1$s to automatically calculate prices in the secondary currency. There is an %2$s effective June 1st, 2018.
zh_CN: 您的网站使用 %1$s自动计算辅助货币价格。 %2$s 于 2018 年 6 月 1 日生效。

en: Your theme does not support a currency switcher widget. Please %1$sadd your currency switcher%2$s using a shortcode or PHP.
zh_CN: 你的主题不支持货币切换小工具，请使用简码或者PHP代码来%1$s添加你的货币切换器%2$s

en: and
zh_CN: 和

en: configure WooCommerce Multilingual & Multicurrency
zh_CN: 设置WooCommerce 多语言 & 多货币

en: default
zh_CN: 默认

[ctx: default-slug]
en: product
zh_CN: 产品

en: important change about this service
zh_CN: 关于这项服务的重要变化

en: left
zh_CN: 左

en: multicurrency settings page
zh_CN: 多货币设置页面

en: never
zh_CN: 从不

en: none
zh_CN: 未选择

en: of
zh_CN: 的

en: permalinks settings
zh_CN: 固定链接设置

en: products with variations
zh_CN: 有变量的产品

[ctx: slug]
en: product-category
zh_CN: 产品分类

[ctx: slug]
en: product-tag
zh_CN: 产品标签

en: translated
zh_CN: 已翻译

en: translations
zh_CN: 翻译

en: wpml-config.xml file missing from WooCommerce Multilingual & Multicurrency folder.
zh_CN: WooCommerce 多语言 & 多货币 文件夹中缺少 wpml-config.xml 文件。
