TablePress v1.5 - en to ko translation catalogue (458 entries)

en: %1$s by %2$s
ko: %1$s에 %2$s이(가)

en: %s (thanks to %s)
ko: %s (%s에게 감사드립니다)

en: %s ago
ko: %s 전에

en: &#8220;Custom CSS&#8221; (<a href="%s">Cascading Style Sheets</a>) can be used to change the styling or layout of a table.
ko: 표의 스타일 또는 레이아웃을 변경하려면 &#8220;사용자 정의 CSS&#8221; (<a href="%s">캐스케이딩 스타일 시트</a>)를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: &mdash; Select &mdash;
ko: &mdash; 선택 &mdash;

en: (Mandatory if more than one table is selected.)
ko: (두 개 이상의 표가 선택되어 있는 경우 필수).

en: (Only needed for CSV export.)
ko: (CSV 내보내기에만 필요함.)

en: (no description)
ko: (설명 없음)

en: (no name)
ko: (이름 없음)

en: (optional)
ko: (옵션)

en: , (comma)
ko: , (쉼표)

en: ; (semicolon)
ko: ; (세미콜론)

en: <!-- The table with the ID %s is empty! -->
ko: <!-- ID %s에 해당하는 표가 비어있습니다! -->

en: <a href="%1$s">Support</a> is provided through the <a href="%2$s">WordPress Support Forums</a>.
ko: <a href="%1$s">지원</a>은 <a href="%2$s">WordPress 지원 포럼</a>을 통해 제공됩니다.

en: <a href="%s">Donations</a> help me to continue user support and development of this <em>free</em> software &mdash; things for which I spend countless hours of my free time! Thank you very much!
ko: <a href="%s">기부</a>는 이 <em>무료</em> 소프트웨어에 대한 사용자 지원 및 개발(여가시간 중 무수한 시간을 여기에 할애한답니다!)을 계속할 수 있도록 도움을 줍니다. 대단히 감사합니다!

en: <a href="%s">Support</a> is provided through the <a href="%s">WordPress Support Forums</a>.
ko: <a href="%s">지원은</a> <a href="%s">WordPress Support Forums</a>을(를) 통해 제공됩니다.

en: <em>unknown</em>
ko: <em>알 수 없음<em>

en: <span class="description">(recommended)</span>
ko: <span class="설명">(권장됨)</span>

en: A description of the contents of your table.
ko: 표의 내용에 대한 설명

en: About
ko: 정보

en: About TablePress
ko: TablePress 정보

en: Action
ko: 동작

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Add %s column(s)
ko: 열 %s개 추가

en: Add %s row(s)
ko: 행 %s개 추가

en: Add New
ko: 새로 추가

en: Add New Table
ko: 새로운 표 추가

en: Add Table
ko: 표 추가

en: Add as new table
ko: 새로운 표로 추가

en: Add, Replace, or Append?
ko: 추가, 교체 또는 행 추가?

en: Additional CSS classes for styling purposes can be entered here.
ko: 스타일을 위한 추가 CSS 클래스를 여기에 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: Additional parameters from the <a href="http://www.datatables.net/">DataTables documentation</a> to be added to the JS call.
ko: JS 호출에 추가될 <a href="http://www.datatables.net/">DataTables 문서</a>의 추가 파라미터.

en: Admin menu entry
ko: 관리자 메뉴 위치

en: Advanced Editor
ko: 고급 편집기

en: All Tables
ko: 모든 표

en: All tables, data, and options were deleted.
ko: 모든 표, 데이터 및 옵션을 삭제했습니다.

en: Allan Jardine for <a href="http://www.datatables.net/">DataTables</a>,
ko: <a href="http://www.datatables.net/">DataTables</a>의 Allan Jardine,

en: Allow the visitor to change the number of rows shown when using pagination.
ko: 방문자가 페이지 매김 기능을 사용할 때 표시할 행 개수를 변경할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Alternating Row Colors
ko: 행 색상 번갈아 표시

en: Append rows to existing table
ko: 기존 표에 행 추가

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Are you really sure?
ko: 정말입니까?

en: At first, you should add or import a table.
ko: 먼저 표를 추가 또는 가져와야 합니다.

en: Attention!
ko: 주의!

en: Attention: Further action is required to save the changes to your &#8220;Custom CSS&#8221;!
ko: &#8220;사용자 정의 CSS&#8221;에 변경사항을 저장하려면 추가 조치가 필요합니다!

en: Attention: Unfortunately, an error occurred.
ko: 주의: 안타깝게도 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Attention: You have enabled the usage of the DataTables JavaScript library for features like sorting, search, or pagination.
ko: 주의 : 정렬, 검색, 또는 페이지 매김과 같은 기능을 위한 DataTables 자바스크립트 라이브러리의 사용을 활성화하셨습니다.

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Author and License
ko: 작성자 및 라이선스

en: Back to the List of Tables
ko: 표 목록으로 돌아가기

en: Be aware that for the CSV and HTML formats only the table data, but no table options are exported!
ko: CSV 및 HTML 형식은 표 데이터만 내보낼 뿐, 표 옵션은 내보내지 않습니다!

en: Be aware that the functions of the DataTables JavaScript library will not work on tables which have combined cells.
ko: DataTables 자바스크립트 라이브러리의 기능은 병합된 셀에 작동하지 않음에 유의하세요.

en: Be very careful with this and only click the button if you know what you are doing!
ko: 이것을 매우 조심하시고 무엇을 하는지 아시는 경우에만 버튼을 클릭하세요!

en: Because of CSS styling in your theme, the table might look different on your page!
ko: 테마의 CSS 스타일로 인해 표가 페이지에서 다르게 보일 수 있습니다!

en: Because of this error, the table can not be edited at this time, to prevent possible further data loss.
ko: 이 오류로 인해, 추가적인 데이터 손실을 방지하기 위해 표에 대한 편집을 제한합니다.

en: Before asking for support, please carefully read the <a href="%s">Frequently Asked Questions</a>, where you will find answers to the most common questions, and search through the forums.
ko: 지원을 요청하기 전에 가장 일반적인 질문에 대한 답변을 찾을 수 있는 <a href=""%s"">자주 묻는 질문</a>을 주의해서 읽어보시고, 포럼을 검색해보시기 바랍니다.

en: Before doing this, it is highly recommended to read the <a href="%s">migration guide</a> on the TablePress website.
ko: 이것을 하기 전에, TablePress 웹사이트에서 <a href="%s">이전 안내</a>를 읽을 것을 적극 권장합니다.

en: Brazilian Portuguese
ko: 포르투갈어 (브라질)

en: Bulk Actions
ko: 일괄 동작

en: CSV - Character-Separated Values
ko: CSV - 쉼표로 분리된 값

en: CSV Delimiter
ko: CSV 구분 문자

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Changes are being saved...
ko: 변경사항을 저장하는 중입니다...

en: Chinese (Simplified)
ko: 중국어(간체)

en: Chinese (Taiwan)
ko: 중국어(대만)

en: Click the &#8220;%1$s&#8221; button for the desired table to automatically insert the<br />corresponding Shortcode (%2$s) into the editor.
ko: 원하는 표가 해당 단축코드 (%2$s)을(를) 편집기에 자동으로 삽입하려면 &#8220;%1$s&#8221; 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: Click the &#8220;%s&#8221; button to insert the image.
ko: 이미지를 삽입하려면 &#8220;%s&#8221; 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: Click the corresponding links within the list to edit, copy, delete, or preview a table.
ko: 목록에서 해당하는 링크를 클릭하여 표를 편집, 복사, 삭제 또는 미리 보세요.

en: Combine cells
ko: 셀 병합

en: Combining consecutive cells within the same column is called &#8220;rowspanning&#8221;.
ko: 동일한 열에서 연속적인 셀을 병합하는 것을 &#8220;rowspanning&#8221;.이라고 합니다.

en: Combining consecutive cells within the same row is called &#8220;colspanning&#8221;.
ko: 동일한 행에서 연속적인 셀을 병합하는 것을 &#8220;colspanning&#8221;.이라고 합니다.

en: Connection Information
ko: 연결 정보

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Copy &#8220;%s&#8221;
ko: &#8220;%s&#8221; 복사

en: Copy Table
ko: 표 복사

en: Copy of %s
ko: %s의 사본

en: Create a ZIP archive.
ko: ZIP 압축파일을 생성합니다.

en: Credits and Thanks
ko: 기여 및 감사의 말

en: Custom CSS
ko: 사용자 정의 CSS

en: Custom Commands
ko: 사용자 정의 명령

en: Czech
ko: 체코어

en: Debug and Version Information
ko: 디버그 및 버전 정보

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete &#8220;%s&#8221;
ko: 삭제 &#8220;%s&#8221;

en: Delete Table
ko: 표 삭제

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Did you know? You can drag and drop rows and columns via the row number and the column title. And the arrows next to the column title can be used for sorting.
ko: 알고 계셨습니까? 행 번호와 열 제목을 끌어놓아 행과 열을 제거할 수 있습니다. 그리고 열 제목 옆의 화살표는 정렬에 사용될 수있다.

en: Do you really want to change the Table ID? All Shortcodes for this table in your pages and posts will have to be adjusted!
ko: 정말로 표 ID를 변경하시길 원하십니까? 글 및 게시물에서 이 표에 대한 모든 단축코드를 조정해야 합니다.

en: Do you really want to delete the selected column? | Do you really want to delete the selected columns?
ko[0]: 정말로 선택한 열을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to delete the selected row? | Do you really want to delete the selected rows?
ko[0]: 정말로 선택한 행을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to delete this table? | Do you really want to delete these tables?
ko[0]: 정말로 이 표를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to uninstall TablePress and delete ALL data?
ko: 정말로 TablePress를 제거하고 모든 데이터를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to proceed and automatically turn off the usage of DataTables for this table?
ko: 계속 진행하시고 이 표에서 DataTables의 사용을 자동으로 해제하시겠습니까?

en: Documentation
ko: 문서

en: Donate
ko: 기부

en: Donations and good ratings encourage me to further develop the plugin and to provide countless hours of support. Any amount is appreciated! Thanks!
ko: 기부 및 좋은 평가는 플러그인을 더욱 개발하고 제품지원에 무수한 시간을 제공할 수 있도록 제 스스로를 격려합니다. 금액에 상관없이 감사히 받겠습니다! 감사합니다!

en: Due to the configuration of your server, TablePress was not able to automatically save your &#8220;Custom CSS&#8221; to a file.
ko: 서버의 구성으로 인해, TablePress가 &#8220;사용자 정의 CSS&#8221;를 파일로 자동 저장할 수 없었습니다.

en: Duplicate
ko: 중복

en: Dutch
ko: 네덜란드어

en: Each table has a unique ID that needs to be adjusted in that Shortcode.
ko: 각 표마다 단축코드에서 조정이 필요한 고유 ID가 존재합니다.

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Edit &#8220;%s&#8221;
ko: &#8220;%s&#8221; 편집

en: Edit Table
ko: 표 편집

en: Enable horizontal scrolling, to make viewing tables with many columns easier.
ko: 가로 스크롤링을 활성화하여 열이 많은 표를 쉽게 볼 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Enable pagination of the table (viewing only a certain number of rows at a time) by the visitor.
ko: 방문자가 표를 페이지를 나눌 수 있도록 (페이지 당 설정한 행 개수만 표시하도록) 합니다.

en: Enable sorting of the table by the visitor.
ko: 방문자가 표를 정렬할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Enable the table information display, with information about the currently visible data, like the number of rows.
ko: 행 개수와 같은 현재 표시되고있는 데이터에 대한 정보를 포함한 표 정보 표시를 활성화합니다.

en: Enable the visitor to filter or search the table. Only rows with the search word in them are shown.
ko: 방문자가 표를 필터 또는 검색할 수 있도록 합니다. 검색어를 포함하는 행만 표시하게 됩니다.

en: English
ko: 영어

en: Enter Description here
ko: 여기에 설명을 입력하세요

en: Enter Table Name here
ko: 여기에 표 이름을 입력

en: Error: Existing WP-Table Reloaded tables were not found in the database.
ko: 오류 : 기존 WP-Table Reloaded 표가 데이터베이스에서 발견되지 않았습니다.

en: Error: Import of ZIP files is not available on this server.
ko: 오류: ZIP 파일 가져오기를 이 서버에서 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Error: Options could not be saved.
ko: 오류: 옵션을 저장하지 못했습니다.

en: Error: The WP-Table Reloaded Dump File could not be imported!
ko: 오류: The WP-Table Reloaded 덤프 파일을 가져올 수 없습니다!

en: Error: The ZIP file could not be created.
ko: 오류: ZIP 파일을 생성하지 못했습니다.

en: Error: The ZIP file could not be opened.
ko: 오류: ZIP 파일을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Error: The data for the import is invalid.
ko: 오류: 가져오기를 위한 데이터가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Error: The data in the ZIP file is invalid.
ko: 오류: ZIP 파일 내의 데이터가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Error: The export failed.
ko: 오류: 내보내기에 실패했습니다.

en: Error: The import failed.
ko: 오류: 가져오기에 실패했습니다.

en: Error: The internal data of this table is corrupted!
ko: 오류: 이 표의 내부 데이터가 손상되었습니다!

en: Error: The source for the import is invalid or could not be accessed.
ko: 오류: 가져오기의 원본이 잘못되었거나 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: Error: The table could not be added.
ko: 오류: 표를 추가할 수 없었습니다.

en: Error: The table could not be copied.
ko: 오류: 표가 복사되지 않았습니다.

en: Error: The table could not be deleted.
ko: 오류: 표를 삭제하지 못했습니다.

en: Error: The table could not be saved.
ko: 오류: 표를 저장하지 못했습니다.

en: Error: The tables from WP-Table Reloaded could not be imported.
ko: 오류: WP-Table Reloaded에서 표를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Error: This bulk action is invalid!
ko: 오류: 이 일괄 동작은 유효하지 않습니다!

en: Error: This table could not be loaded!
ko: 오류: 이 표를 불러오지 못했습니다!

en: Error: You did not select any tables!
ko: 오류: 아무런 표도 선택하지 않았습니다!

en: Error: You did not select what to import from WP-Table Reloaded!
ko: 오류: WP-Table Reloaded에서 무엇을 가져올지 선택하지 않았습니다!

en: Error: You did not specify a valid table ID.
ko: 오류: 유효한 표 ID를 지정하지 않았습니다.

en: Error: You selected to replace or append to an existing table, but did not select a table.
ko: 오류 : 기존 표를 교체 또는 추가하려고 선택하지만, 표를 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: Export &#8220;%s&#8221;
ko: &#8220;%s&#8221; 내보내기

en: Export Format
ko: 내보내기 형식

en: Export Table
ko: 표 내보내기

en: Export Tables
ko: 표 내보내기

en: Export a Table
ko: 표 내보내기

en: Exporting a table allows you to use it in other programs, like spreadsheets applications.
ko: 표를 내보내면 스프레드시트 응용 프로그램과 같은 다른 프로그램에서 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Extra CSS Classes
ko: 추가 CSS 클래스

en: FAQ
ko: 자주 묻는 질문

en: Features of the DataTables JavaScript library
ko: DataTables 자바스크립트 라이브러리 기능

en: File URL
ko: 파일 URL

en: File Upload
ko: 파일 업로드

en: File on server
ko: 서버에 위치한 파일

en: Finnish
ko: 핀란드어

en: For advanced use only.
ko: 고급 전용.

en: For example, you can insert things like text, images, or links into the table, or change the used table features. You can also insert, delete, move, hide, and swap columns and rows.
ko: 예를 들어, 표에 텍스트, 이미지, 링크 같은 것들을 삽입하거나, 사용 중인 표 기능을 변경할 수 있습니다. 또한 열 및 행을 삽입, 삭제, 이동, 숨기기 및 교체할 수 있습니다.

en: For more information:
ko: 추가 정보:

en: For technical information, please see the <a href="%s">documentation</a>.
ko: 기술 정보는 <a href="%s">문서</a>를 참조해주세요.

en: For the JSON format, the table data and the table options are exported.
ko: JSON 형식에서는 표 데이터 및 표 옵션 을 내보냅니다.

en: For this, each table is given certain CSS classes that can be used as CSS selectors.
ko: 이를 위해, 각 표는 CSS 선택자로서 사용될 수 있는 특정 CSS 클래스가 주어집니다.

en: French
ko: 프랑스어

en: Frequently Asked Questions
ko: 자주 묻는 질문

en: Frontend Options
ko: 프런트 엔드 옵션

en: Frontend Options influence the styling of tables in pages, posts, or text widgets, by defining which CSS code shall be loaded.
ko: 프런트 엔드 옵션은 불러와야 하는 코드를 정의하여 페이지, 글, 또는 텍스트 위젯의 표의 스타일에 영향을 줍니다.

en: German
ko: 독일어

en: Go to &#8220;Plugins&#8221; page
ko: &#8220;플러그인&#8221; 페이지로 가기

en: Go to Dashboard
ko: 대시보드로 가기

en: HTML - Hypertext Markup Language
ko: HTML - 하이퍼텍스트 기술용 언어

en: Hebrew
ko: 히브리어

en: Help and Support
ko: 도움말 및 지원

en: Help on combining cells
ko: 셀 병합에 대한 도움말

en: Hi, my name is Tobias, I&#8217;m the developer of the TablePress plugin.
ko: 안녕하세요? 제 이름은 Tobias이고, 저는 TablePress 플러그인의 개발자입니다.

en: Hide
ko: 숨기기

en: Hide this message
ko: 이 메시지 숨기기

en: Highlight a row while the mouse cursor hovers above it by changing its background color.
ko: 마우스 커서가 위에 머무르는 동안 배경 색상을 변경하여 행을 강조하세요.

en: Horizontal Scrolling
ko: 가로 스크롤링

en: I already donated.
ko: 이미 기부했습니다.

en: I want to use TablePress in this language: %s
ko: TablePress를 다음 언어로 사용하고 싶습니다: %s

en: Icelandic
ko: 아이슬란드어

en: If WP-Table Reloaded is installed on this site, the &#8220;WordPress database&#8221; option is recommended.
ko: WP-Table Reloaded가 이 사이트에 설치된 경우, &#8220;WordPress 데이터베이스&#8221; 옵션을 권장합니다.

en: If everything works and you are satisfied with the results of managing your %s table, isn&#8217;t that worth a coffee or two? | If everything works and you are satisfied with the results of managing your %s tables, isn&#8217;t that worth a coffee or two?
ko[0]: 모든 것이 작동하고 %s개의 표를 관리한 결과에 만족하신다면, 커피 한두 잔의 값어치 정도는 되지 않습니까?

en: If you choose more than one table, the exported files will automatically be stored in a ZIP archive file.
ko: 두 개 이상의 표를 선택할 경우, 내보낸 파일이 ZIP 압축 파일에 자동으로 저장됩니다.

en: If you do not find an answer there, please <a href="%s">open a new thread</a> in the WordPress Support Forums.
ko: 거기서 해답을 찾지 못할 경우, WordPress Support Forums에서 <a href="%s">새로운 스레드를 시작하세요.</a>

en: If you encounter any questions or problems, please visit the <a href="%1$s">FAQ</a>, the <a href="%2$s">documentation</a>, and the <a href="%3$s">Support</a> section on the <a href="%4$s">plugin website</a>.
ko: 질문 또는 문제가 있을 경우, <a href="%4$s">플러그인 웹 사이트</a>의 <a href="%1$s">자주 묻는 질문</a>, <a href="%2$s">문서</a> 및 <a href="%3$s">지원</a> 섹션에 방문해주세요.

en: If you like the new features and enhancements, <a href="%s">giving a donation</a> towards the further support and development of TablePress is recommended. Thank you!
ko: 새로운 기능과 향상된 기능을 원하실 경우, TablePress의 추가 지원 및 개발을 위해 <a href="%s">기부하기</a>를 권장합니다. 감사합니다!

en: If you like the plugin, <a href="%1$s"><strong>a donation</strong></a> is recommended.
ko: 이 플러그인이 마음에 드시면, <a href="%1$s"><strong>기부</strong></a>를 권장합니다.

en: If you like the plugin, <a href="%s"><strong>giving a donation</strong></a> is recommended.
ko: 이 플러그인이 마음에 드시면, <a href="%1$s"><strong>기부해주시길</strong></a> 권장합니다.

en: If you want to import tables from another site, create a &#8220;WP-Table Reloaded Dump File&#8221; there and upload it below, after choosing &#8220;WP-Table Reloaded Dump File&#8221;.
ko: 다른 사이트에서 표를 가져 오려면, 거기서 &#8220;WP-Table Reloaded 덤프 파일&#8221;을 생성하고, &#8220;WP-Table Reloaded 덤프 파일&#8221;을 선택한 후, 아래에서 업로드하세요.

en: If you want to show your tables anywhere else in your theme, you can use a Template Tag function.
ko: 테마의 다른 위치에서 표를 표시하고 싶은 경우, 양식 태그 기능을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Import Format
ko: 가져오기 형식

en: Import Source
ko: 내보내기 원본

en: Import Tables
ko: 표 가져오기

en: Import a Table
ko: 표 가져오기

en: Import all tables and their settings from WP-Table Reloaded.
ko: WP-Table Reloaded에서 모든 표 및 설정 가져오기.

en: Import data
ko: 데이터 가져오기

en: Import from WP-Table Reloaded
ko: WP-Table Reloaded에서 가져오기

en: Import of HTML files is not available on your server.
ko: HTML 파일 가져오기를 이 서버에서 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Import styling
ko: 스타일 가져오기

en: Import tables
ko: 표 가져오기

en: Import your tables from WP-Table Reloaded
ko: WP-Table Reloaded에서 표 가져오기

en: Imported from Manual Input
ko: 직접 입력에서 가져옴

en: In the User Options, every TablePress user can choose the position of the plugin in his WordPress admin menu, and his desired plugin language.
ko: 사용자 옵션에서는 모든 TablePress 사용자가 자신의 WordPress 관리자 메뉴에서 플러그인의 위치 및 자신의 원하는 플러그인 언어를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Information on available CSS selectors can be found in the <a href="%s">documentation</a>.
ko: 사용 가능한 CSS 선택기에 대한 정보는 <a href="%s">문서</a>에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Insert
ko: 삽입

en: Insert Image
ko: 이미지 삽입

en: Insert Link
ko: 링크 삽입

[ctx: Insert Link dialog]
en: (no title)
ko: (제목 없음)

[ctx: Insert Link dialog]
en: Add Link
ko: 링크 추가

[ctx: Insert Link dialog]
en: Insert/edit link
ko: 링크 삽입/편집

[ctx: Insert Link dialog]
en: Link Text
ko: 링크 텍스트

[ctx: Insert Link dialog]
en: No matches found.
ko: 일치하는 항목을 찾을 수 없음.

[ctx: Insert Link dialog]
en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Insert Shortcode
ko: 단축코드 삽입

en: Insert a Table from TablePress
ko: TablePress에서 표 삽입

en: Insert into Table
ko: 표에 삽입

en: It is licensed as Free Software under GNU General Public License 2 (GPL 2).
ko: GNU General Public License 2 (GPL 2)에 의해 무료 소프트웨어로서의 사용을 허가합니다.

en: It is recommended that you create a backup of the tables (by exporting the tables in the JSON format), in case you later change your mind.
ko: 나중에 마음이 바뀔 경우에 대비하여, (JSON 형식의 표를 내보내) 표의 백업을 생성할 것을 권장합니다.

en: It is strongly recommended that you switch from WP-Table Reloaded to TablePress, which not only fixes many problems, but also has more and better features than WP-Table Reloaded.
ko: 많은 문제를 해결할 뿐만 아니라 WP-Table Reloaded보다 더 많고 더 좋은 기능을 가지고 있는 TablePress로 전환하시길 적극 권장합니다.

en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아어

en: JSON - JavaScript Object Notation
ko: JSON - 자바스크립트 객체 표기법

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어

en: Last Modified
ko: 최근 수정

en: Last Modified By
ko: 마지막으로 수정한 사람:

en: Latvian
ko: 라트비아어

en: List of Tables
ko: 표 목록

en: Load these &#8220;Custom CSS&#8221; commands to influence the table styling:
ko: 표 스타일에 영향을 미칠 이 &#8220;사용자 정의 CSS&#8221;를 불러오세요:

en: Manual Input
ko: 직접 입력

en: More Information and Documentation
ko: 추가 정보 및 문서

en: More information about TablePress can be found on the <a href="%1$s">plugin&#8217;s website</a> or on its page in the <a href="%s">WordPress Plugin Directory</a>.
ko: TablePress에 대한 자세한 내용은 <a href="%1$s">플러그인의 웹사이트</a> 또는 <a href="%s">WordPress Plugin Directory</a> 페이지에서 볼 수 있습니다.

en: More information about TablePress can be found on the <a href="%s">plugin&#8217;s website</a> or on its page in the <a href="%s">WordPress Plugin Directory</a>.
ko: TablePress에 대한 자세한 내용은 <a href="%s">플러그인의 웹사이트</a> 또는 <a href="%s">WordPress Plugin Directory</a> 페이지에서 볼 수 있습니다.

en: No problem! I still hope you enjoy the benefits that TablePress adds to your site. If you should change your mind, you&#8217;ll always find the &#8220;Donate&#8221; button on the <a href="%s">TablePress website</a>.
ko: 문제 없음! 저는 여전히 TablePress가 귀하의 사이트에 제공하는 혜택을 누리시길 희망합니다. 마음이 바뀌실 경우, 언제든지 <a href="%s">TablePress 웹사이트</a>에서  &#8220;Donate&#8221; 버튼을 찾으실 수 있습니다.

en: No tables found.
ko: 표를 찾을 수 없었습니다.

en: No, thanks. Don&#8217;t ask again.
ko: 사양하겠습니다. 다시 묻지 마세요.

en: Note: Support for ZIP file creation seems not to be available on this server.
ko: 참고 : ZIP 파일 생성은 이 서버에서 지원되지 않는 것 같습니다.

en: Notice: Not all selected tables could be copied!
ko: 알림: 선택한 표 중 일부를 복사하지 못했습니다!

en: Notice: Not all selected tables could be deleted!
ko: 알림: 선택한 표 중 일부를 삭제하지 못했습니다!

en: Number of Columns
ko: 열 개수

en: Number of Rows
ko: 행 개수

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: On this screen, you can edit the content and structure of the table with the ID %s.
ko: 이 화면에서 ID %s에 해당하는 표 내용 및 구조를 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: Options saved successfully, but &#8220;Custom CSS&#8221; was not saved to file.
ko: 옵션이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다, 허나 &#8220;사용자 정의 CSS&#8221;가 파일로 저장되지 않았습니다.

en: Options saved successfully.
ko: 옵션을 성공적으로 저장했습니다.

en: Other Actions
ko: 기타 동작

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 매김

en: Pagination Length Change
ko: 페이지 매김 길이 변경

en: Please also ask him to delete your TablePress &#8220;Custom CSS&#8221; files from the server.
ko: 네트워크 관리자에게 TablePress &#8220;사용자 정의 CSS&#8221;를 서버에서 삭제해줄 것을 요청할 수도 있습니다.

en: Please click into the cell that you want to add a link to.
ko: 링크를 추가할 셀을 클릭해주세요.

en: Please click into the cell that you want to add an image to.
ko: 이미지를 추가할 셀을 클릭해주세요.

en: Please click into the cell that you want to edit using the &#8220;Advanced Editor&#8221;.
ko: &#8220;고급 편집기&#8221;를 사용하여 편집할 셀을 클릭해주세요.

en: Please follow the <a href="%s">migration guide</a> to move your tables and then deactivate WP-Table Reloaded!
ko: 표를 이동하고 WP-Table Reloaded!를 비활성화하려면 <a href="%s">이전 안내</a>를 따라주세요.

en: Please note that invalid CSS code will be stripped, if it can not be corrected automatically.
ko: 유효하지 않은 CSS 코드는 자동으로 보정할 수 없는 경우 제거되오니 유의해주세요.

en: Please provide this information in bug reports and support requests.
ko: 버그 보고 및 지원 요청 시 이 정보를 제공해주세요.

en: Please rate and review the plugin in the <a href="%s">WordPress Plugin Directory</a>.
ko: <a href="%s">WordPress Plugin Directory</a>에서 플러그인에 대한 평가 및 사용기를 남겨주세요.

en: Please read the <a href="%s">release announcement</a> for more information.
ko: 자세한 내용은 <a href="%s">출시 공지</a>를 읽어주세요.

en: Please see the <a href="%s">TablePress FAQ page</a> for further instructions.
ko: 자세한 내용은 <a href="%s">TablePress 자주 묻는 질문 페이지</a>를 참조해주세요.

en: Please see the <a href="%s">documentation</a> for a list of these selectors and for styling examples.
ko: <a href=""%s"">문서</a>에서 이러한 선택자 목록 및 스타일 예제를 참조해주세요.

en: Plugin Language
ko: 플러그인 언어

en: Plugin Options
ko: 플러그인 옵션

en: Plugin Purpose
ko: 플러그인 목적

en: Plugin page
ko: 플러그인 페이지

en: Polish
ko: 폴란드어

en: Preview
ko: 미리 보기

en: Print Table Description
ko: 표 설명 인쇄

en: Print Table Name
ko: 표 이름 인쇄

en: Proceed without saving &#8220;Custom CSS&#8221; to a file
ko: &#8220;사용자 정의 CSS&#8221; 파일로 저장하지 않고 계속 진행

en: Proceed without saving a file
ko: 파일을 저장하지 않고 진행

en: Regularly exporting tables is also recommended as a backup of your data.
ko: 정기적으로 표를 내보내는 것은 또한 데이터의 백업으로 권장합니다.

en: Repeat this to add the keyword to all cells that shall be connected.
ko: 연결될 모든 셀에 키워드를 추가하려면 이 과정을 반복하세요.

en: Replace existing table
ko: 기존 표를 교체

en: Row Hover Highlighting
ko: 행 배회 시 강조

en: Russian
ko: 러시아어

en: Save Changes
ko: 변경사항 저장

en: Saving failed
ko: 저장에 실패했음

en: Saving successful
ko: 성공적으로 저장함

en: Search Tables
ko: 표 검색

en: Search results for &#8220;%s&#8221;
ko: &#8220;%s&#8221;에 대한 검색 결과

en: Search/Filtering
ko: 검색/필터링

en: Select Bulk Action
ko: 대량 작업 선택

en: Select all
ko: 모두 선택

en: Select file
ko: 파일 선택

en: Selected columns
ko: 선택한 열

en: Selected rows
ko: 선택한 행

en: Serbian
ko: 세르비아어

en: Server Path to file
ko: 파일의 서버 경로

en: Shortcode
ko: 단축코드

en: Show
ko: 표시

en: Show %s rows per page.
ko: 페이지 당 %s개의 행을 표시합니다.

en: Show Shortcode
ko: 단축코드 표시

en: Show a preview of &#8220;%s&#8221;
ko: &#8220;%s&#8221;의 미리보기 표시

en: Show the table description %s the table.
ko: 표 설명을 표의 %s에 표시합니다.

en: Show the table name %s the table.
ko: 표 이름을 표의 %s에 표시합니다.

en: Sincerly, Tobias
ko: Tobias 드림

en: Slovak
ko: 슬로바키아어

en: Sort ascending
ko: 오름차순으로 정렬

en: Sort descending
ko: 내림차순으로 정렬

en: Sorting
ko: 정렬 기준

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어

en: Special Thanks go to:
ko: 특별히 감사드릴 분(들):

en: Support
ko: 지원

en: Support TablePress with your donation!
ko: 기부를 통해 TablePress를 지원하세요!

en: Support the plugin with your <a href="%s">donation</a>!
ko: 플러그인을 <a href="%s">기부</a>로 지원해주세요!

en: Sure, I&#8217;ll buy you a coffee and support TablePress!
ko: 물론이죠. 커피 한 잔 사드리고 TablePress를 지원하겠습니다!

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Table Content
ko: 표 내용

en: Table Foot Row
ko: 표 바닥 행

en: Table Head Row
ko: 표 머리 행

en: Table ID
ko: 표 ID

en: Table Information
ko: 표 정보

en: Table Manipulation
ko: 표 조작

en: Table Name
ko: 표 이름

en: Table Options
ko: 표 옵션

en: Table cells can span across more than one column or row.
ko: 표의 셀은 두 개 이상의 열이나 행을 병합할 수 있습니다.

en: Table to replace or append to
ko: 교체하거나 행을 추가할 표

en: TablePress Feature: Import from WP-Table Reloaded
ko: TablePress 기능: WP-Table Reloaded에서 가져오기

en: TablePress Feature: Moving rows and columns
ko: TablePress 기능 : 행과 열 이동

en: TablePress Help
ko: TablePress 도움말

en: TablePress Table
ko: TablePress 표

en: TablePress allows you to create and manage tables in the admin area of WordPress.
ko: TablePress는 WordPress의 관리자 구역에서 표를 생성 및 관리할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: TablePress can import tables from existing data, like from a CSV, XLS, or XLSX file from a spreadsheet application (e.g. Excel), an HTML file resembling a webpage, or its own JSON format.
ko: TablePress는 스프레드시트 응용 프로그램(예: 엑셀)의 CSV, XLS 또는 XLSX 파일, 웹페이지와 유사한 HTML 파일, 또는 자체 JSON 형식 등과 같은 기존 데이터에서 표를 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: TablePress enables you to create and manage tables in your posts and pages, without having to write HTML code, and it adds valuable functions for your visitors.
ko: TablePress는 HTML 코드를 작성하지 않고도 귀하의 글과 페이지에 표를 생성 및 관리할 수 있도록 하며, 귀하의 방문자에게 중요한 기능을 제공합니다.

en: TablePress has several options which affect the plugin&#8217;s behavior in different areas.
ko: TablePress는 다양한 영역에서 플러그인의 행동에 영향을 미칠 여러 옵션이 있습니다.

en: TablePress shall be shown in this section of my admin menu: %s
ko: TablePress를 내 관리 메뉴의 다음 부분에 표시합니다: %s

en: TablePress was uninstalled successfully.
ko: TablePress가 성공적으로 제거됐습니다.

en: Tables
ko: 표

en: Tables can be styled by changing and adding CSS commands.
ko: CSS 명령을 변경 및 추가하여 표 스타일을 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Tables may contain text, numbers and even HTML (e.g. to include images or links).
ko: 표는 텍스트, 숫자를 비롯하여 HTML(예시: 이미지 또는 링크 포함하기 위해)까지 포함할 수 있습니다

en: Tables to Export
ko: 내보낼 표

en: Thank you for updating to TablePress %s!
ko: TablePress %s(으)로 업데이트해주셔서 감사합니다!

en: Thank you for using <a href="https://tablepress.org/">TablePress</a>.
ko: <a href="http://tablepress.org/">TablePress</a>를 사용해주셔서 감사합니다.

en: Thank you for using TablePress for the first time!
ko: TablePress를 처음 사용해주셔서 감사합니다.

en: Thank you to all donors, contributors, supporters, reviewers and users of the plugin!
ko: 플러그인의 기부자, 기여자, 후원자, 검토자 및 사용자 모두에게 감사드립니다!

en: Thank you very much! Your donation is highly appreciated. You just contributed to the further development of TablePress!
ko: 대단히 감사합니다! 기부에 깊은 감사를 드립니다. 방금 TablePress가 더욱 발전할 수 있도록 기여해주셨습니다!

en: Thanks for using it! You&#8217;ve installed TablePress over a month ago.
ko: 사용해주셔서 감사합니다! TablePress를 설치하신지가 한 달 이상 되셨습니다.

en: Thanks to the translators:
ko: 번역에 감사드립니다:

en: The Media Library will open, where you can select or upload the desired image or enter the image URL.
ko: 원하는 이미지를 선택 또는 업로드하거나 이미지 URL을 입력할 수 있는 미디어 라이브러리가 열립니다.

en: The Table ID &#8220;0&#8221; is not supported. Please enter a different Table ID!
ko: 표 ID &#8220;0&#8221;을(를) 지원하지 않습니다. 다른 표 ID를 입력해주세요!

en: The Table ID can only consist of letters, numbers, hyphens (-), and underscores (_).
ko: 표 ID는 문자, 숫자, 공백, 하이픈(-) 및 밑줄(_)만 포함할 수 있습니다.

en: The Table ID field can not be empty. Please enter a Table ID!
ko: 표 ID 필드를 비워둘 수 없습니다. 표 ID를 입력해주세요!

en: The Table Preview could not be loaded.
ko: 표의 미리 보기를 불러올 수 없었습니다.

en: The Table Preview is being loaded...
ko: 표의 미리 보기를 불러오는 중입니다...

en: The WP-Table Reloaded &#8220;Custom CSS&#8221; was imported successfully.
ko: WP-Table Reloaded &#8220;사용자 정의 CSS&#8221;를 성공적으로 가져왔습니다.

en: The background colors of consecutive rows shall alternate.
ko: 연속되는 행의 배경 색은 번갈아 표시됩니다.

en: The changes to this table were not saved yet and will be lost if you navigate away from this page.
ko: 이 표의 변경사항이 아직 저장되지 않았으며, 이 페이지에서 벗어날 경우 변경사항을 잃게 됩니다.

en: The copied table has the table ID &#8220;%s&#8221;.
ko: 복사한 표의 ID는 &#8220;%s&#8221;입니다.

en: The entered value in the field &#8220;Extra CSS classes&#8221; is invalid.
ko: 필드 &#8220;추가 CSS 클래스&#8221;의 입력 값이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The entered value in the field &#8220;Pagination Entries&#8221; is not a number.
ko: 필드 &#8220;페이지 매김 항목&#8221;의 입력 값이 숫자가 아닙니다.

en: The features of the DataTables JavaScript library are also not available or visible in this preview!
ko: DataTables 자바스크립트 라이브러리의 기능을 사용할 수 없거나 미리보기에서 볼 수 없습니다!

en: The first row of the table is the table header.
ko: 표의 첫 번째 행은 표 머리글입니다.

en: The following error was registered: <code>%s</code>.
ko: 다음 오류가 등록되었습니다: <code>%s</code>.

en: The imported file contains errors:
ko: 가져온 파일에 오류가 포함되어 있습니다:

en: The internal data of table &#8220;%1$s&#8221 (ID %2$s) is corrupted.
ko: 표 &#8220;%1$s&#8221 (ID %2$s)의 내부 데이터가 손상되었습니다.

en: The last row of the table is the table footer.
ko: 표의 첫 번째 행은 표 바닥글입니다.

en: The name or title of your table.
ko: 표의 이름 또는 제목입니다.

en: The number of columns in your table.
ko: 표의 열 개수입니다.

en: The number of rows in your table.
ko: 표의 행 개수입니다.

en: The plugin ships with default CSS stylesheets, which can be customized with own code or replaced with other stylesheets.
ko: 플러그인은 자체 코드를 사용자 정의하거나 다른 스타일시트로으로 대체될 수 있는 기본 CSS 스타일 시트를 제공합니다.

en: The preview could not be loaded.
ko: 미리 보기를 불러올 수 없었습니다.

en: The table could not be loaded.
ko: 표를 불러올 수 없었습니다.

en: The table was added successfully.
ko: 표를 성공적으로 추가했습니다.

en: The table was copied successfully. | The tables were copied successfully.
ko[0]: 표를 성공적으로 복사했습니다.

en: The table was deleted successfully. | The tables were deleted successfully.
ko[0]: 표가 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: The table was imported successfully from WP-Table Reloaded.
ko: WP-Table Reloaded에서 표를 성공적으로 가져왔습니다.

en: The table was imported successfully.
ko: 표를 성공적으로 가져왔습니다.

en: The table was saved successfully, and the table ID was changed.
ko: 표를 성공적으로 저장했고, 표 ID가 변경됐습니다.

en: The table was saved successfully, but the table ID could not be changed!
ko: 표를 성공적으로 저장했으나, 표 ID를 변경하지 못했습니다!

en: The table was saved successfully.
ko: 표를 성공적으로 저장했습니다.

en: The tables were imported successfully from WP-Table Reloaded.
ko: WP-Table Reloaded에서 표를 성공적으로 가져왔습니다.

en: The tables were imported successfully.
ko: 표를 성공적으로 가져왔습니다.

en: The value for the number of columns is invalid!
ko: 열 개수 값이 잘못됐습니다!

en: The value for the number of rows is invalid!
ko: 행 개수 값이 잘못됐습니다!

en: Then you can edit your data or change the structure of your table (e.g. by inserting, deleting, moving, or swaping rows or columns or sorting them) and select specific table features like alternating row colors or whether to print the name or description, if you want.
ko: 그런 다음 귀하의 데이터를 편집하거나 표의 구조(예: 행이나 열을 삽입, 삭제, 이동 또는 교체하거나 정렬)를 변경할 수 있고 행 색상을 번갈아 표시하거나 이름 또는 설명을 인쇄할 것인지 여부 등 특정 표 기능을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: These features and options are only available, when the &#8220;%1$s&#8221; checkbox in the &#8220;%2$s&#8221; section is checked.
ko: 이러한 기능 및 옵션은 &#8220;%2$s&#8221; 부분의 &#8220;%1$s&#8221; 확인란이 선택된 경우에만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: This field can only contain letters, numbers, spaces, hyphens (-), and underscores (_).
ko: 이 필드는 문자, 숫자, 공백, 하이픈(-) 및 밑줄(_)만 포함할 수 있습니다.

en: This field must contain a positive number.
ko: 이 필드는 양수를 포함해야 합니다.

en: This is NOT the place to enter <a href="%s">Custom CSS</a> code!
ko: 여기는 <a href=""%s"">사용자 정의 CSS</a> 코드를 입력하는 위치가 아닙니다!

en: This is a list of all available tables.
ko: 이것은 사용 가능한 모든 표의 목록입니다.

en: This is a list of your tables.
ko: 이것은 표의 목록입니다.

en: This is a preview of your table.
ko: 이것은 표의 미리 보기입니다.

en: This means that you either let the plugin create an empty table for you or that you load an existing table from either a CSV, HTML, JSON, XLS, or XLSX file.
ko: 이것은 플러그인이 귀하 대신 비어있는 표를 생성하거나 CSV, HTML, JSON, XLS, 또는 XLSX 파일에서 기존 표를 불러올 수 있다는 의미입니다.

en: This plugin was written and developed by <a href="%s">Tobias Bäthge</a>.
ko: 이 플러그인은 <a href="%s">Tobias Bäthge</a>에 의해 작성 및 개발되었습니다.

en: Those will ask you for the necessary information and and corresponding HTML code will be added to the cell automatically.
ko: 그것들이 필요한 정보를 요청할 것이며, 해당 HTML 코드가 셀에 자동으로 추가됩니다.

en: To add a new table, enter its name, a description (optional), and the number of rows and columns into the form below.
ko: 새로운 표를 추가하려면 아래 양식에 이름, 설명(옵션) 및 행과 열의 개수를 입력하세요.

en: To combine adjacent cells in a column, add the keyword <code>#rowspan#</code> to the cell below the one with the content for the combined cell by using the corresponding button.
ko: 열에서 인접한 셀을 병합하려면, 해당 버튼을 사용하여 키워드 <code>#rowspan#</code>을(를) 병합한 셀의 내용이 있는 셀의 아래쪽 셀에 추가하세요.

en: To combine adjacent cells in a row, add the keyword <code>#colspan#</code> to the cell to the right of the one with the content for the combined cell by using the corresponding button.
ko: 행에서 인접한 셀을 병합하려면, 해당 버튼을 사용하여 키워드 <code>#colspan#</code>을(를) 병합한 셀의 내용이 있는 셀의 오른쪽 셀에 추가하세요.

en: To combine cells within a column, click into the cell below the cell that has the content the combined cells shall have.
ko: 열의 셀들을 병합하려면, 병합된 셀의 내용이 포함될 셀의 아래쪽 셀을 클릭하세요.

en: To combine cells within a row, click into the cell to the right of the cell that has the content the combined cells shall have.
ko: 행의 셀들을 병합하려면, 병합된 셀의 내용이 포함될 셀의 오른쪽쪽 셀을 클릭하세요.

en: To easily add a link or an image to a cell, use the provided buttons.
ko: 셀에 링크 또는 이미지를 손쉽게 추가하려면, 제공된 버튼을 사용하세요.

en: To embed this table into a post or page, use this Shortcode:
ko: 이 표를 글 또는 페이지에 삽입하려면,이 단축코드를 사용하세요:

en: To export, select the tables and the desired export format.
ko: 내보내려면, 표 및 원하는 내보내기 형식을 선택하세요.

en: To import a table, select and enter the import source in the following form.
ko: 표를 가져오려면, 다음 양식에서 가져오기 원본을 선택 및 입력하세요.

en: To import all tables from a WP-Table Reloaded installation, choose the relevant import source below.
ko: WP-Table Reloaded 설치에서 모든 표를 가져오려면, 아래에서 관련 가져오기 원본을 선택하세요.

en: To insert a table into a page, post, or text widget, copy its Shortcode %s and paste it at the desired place in the editor.
ko: 페이지, 글 또는 텍스트 위젯에 표를 삽입하려면, 단축코드 %s을(를) 복사한 후에 편집기에서 원하는 위치에 붙여넣으세요.

en: To insert the table into a page, post, or text widget, copy the Shortcode %s and paste it at the desired place in the editor.
ko: 페이지, 글, 또는 텍스트 위젯에 표를 삽입하려면, 단축코드 %s을(를) 복사하여 편집기에서 원하는 위치에 붙여넣으세요.

en: To insert the table into a page, post, or text widget, copy the Shortcode %s and paste it into the editor.
ko: 페이지, 글 또는 텍스트 위젯에 표를 삽입하려면, 단축코드 %s을(를) 복사하여 편집기에 붙여넣으세요.

en: To proceed without trying to save the &#8220;Custom CSS&#8221; to a file, click the button below.
ko: &#8220;사용자 정의 CSS&#8221; 파일로 저장하지 않고 계속 진행하려면 아래 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: To try again with the same method that you use for updating plugins or themes, please fill out the &#8220;%s&#8221; form below.
ko: 플러그인이나 테마를 업데이트에 사용하는 것과 동일한 방법으로 다시 시도하려면, 아래의 &#8220;%s&#8221; 양식을 작성해주세요.

en: To use the Table Manipulation features, JavaScript needs to be enabled in your browser.
ko: 표 조작 기능을 사용하려면, 브라우저에서 자바스크립트가 활성화되어야 합니다.

en: Tobias Bäthge, developer of TablePress
ko: Tobias Bäthge, TablePress 개발자

en: Top-Level (bottom)
ko: 최상위 수준 (아래)

en: Top-Level (middle)
ko: 최상위 수준 (중간)

en: Top-Level (top)
ko: 최상위 수준 (맨 위)

en: Try to automatically convert the &#8220;Custom CSS&#8221; code from the &#8220;Plugin Options&#8221; screen of WP-Table Reloaded.
ko: WP-Table Reloaded의 &#8220;플러그인 옵션&#8221; 화면에서 &#8220;사용자 정의 CSS&#8221; 코드 변환을 시도하세요.

en: Turkish
ko: 터키어

en: Ukrainian
ko: 우크라이나어

en: Unfortunately, these can not be used in tables with combined cells.
ko: 안타깝게도 이것들은 병합된 셀이 있는 표에서 사용될 수 었습니다.

en: Uninstall TablePress
ko: TablePress 제거

en: Uninstalling <strong>will permanently delete</strong> all TablePress tables and options from the database.
ko: 제거과정에서 데이터베이스의 모든 TablePress 표와 옵션을 <strong>삭제</strong>합니다.

en: Usage
ko: 사용방법

en: Use DataTables
ko: DataTables 사용

en: Use the following features of the DataTables JavaScript library with this table:
ko: 이 표에 DataTables 자바스크립트 라이브러리 기능을 사용하도록 합니다:

en: User Options
ko: 사용자 옵션

en: WP-Table Reloaded Dump File
ko: WP-Table Reloaded 덤프 파일

en: Welcome!
ko: 환영합니다!

en: WordPress Default (currently %s)
ko: WordPress 기본 (현재 %s)

en: WordPress database
ko: WordPress 데이터베이스

en: XLS - Microsoft Excel 97-2003 (experimental)
ko: XLS - 마이크로소프트 엑셀 97-2003 (실험적)

en: XLSX - Microsoft Excel 2007-2013 (experimental)
ko: XLSX - 마이크로소프트 엑셀 2007-2013 (실험적)

en: You are now seeing the copied table, which has the table ID &#8220;%s&#8221;.
ko: 지금 표 ID &#8220;%s&#8221;의 복사된 표를 보고 계십니다.

en: You can also choose to import it as a new table, to replace an existing table, or to append the rows to an existing table.
ko: 또한 새로운 표로 가져오거나, 기존 표를 바꾸거나, 기존 표에 행으로 추가할 수도 있습니다.

en: You can also click the &#8220;%s&#8221; button in the editor toolbar to select and insert a table.
ko: 또한 편집기 툴바의 &#8220;%s&#8221; 버튼을 클릭하여 표를 선택 및 삽입할 수 있습니다.

en: You can also import existing tables from the WP-Table Reloaded plugin below.
ko: 또한 아래 WP-Table Reloaded 플러그인에서 기존 표를 가져올 수도 있습니다.

en: You can always change the name, description, and size of your table later.
ko: 나중에 표의 이름, 설명 및 크기를 언제든지 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: You can get styling examples from the <a href="%s">FAQ</a>.
ko: <a href="%s">자주 묻는 질문</a>에서 스타일 예제를 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: You can import multiple tables by placing them in a ZIP file.
ko: ZIP파일에 추가하여 여러 개의 표를 한 번에 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: You can import your existing tables and &#8220;Custom CSS&#8221; from WP-Table Reloaded into TablePress.
ko: WP-Table Reloade에서 기존 표 및 &#8220;사용자 정의 CSS&#8221;를 TablePress로 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: You can not add colspan to the first column!
ko: 첫 번째 열에 colspan을 추가할 수 없습니다!

en: You can not add rowspan to the first row!
ko: 첫 번째 행에 rowspan을 추가할 수 없습니다!

en: You can not connect cells into the table head row!
ko: 표 처음 행에 셀을 연결할 수 없습니다!

en: You can not connect cells out of the table foot row!
ko: 표 마지막 행에 셀을 연결할 수 없습니다!

en: You can not delete all table columns!
ko: 표의 모든 열을 삭제할 수 없습니다!

en: You can not delete all table rows!
ko: 표의 모든 행을 삭제할 수 없습니다!

en: You can select multiple tables by holding down the &#8220;Ctrl&#8221; key (Windows) or the &#8220;Command&#8221; key (Mac).
ko: &#8220;Ctrl&#8221; 키(윈도우) 또는 &#8220;Command&#8221;키(맥)를 누른 상태에서 여러 표를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: You can then enter the Link URL and Text or choose an existing page or post.
ko: 그런 다음 링크 URL 및 텍스트를 입력하거나 기존 페이지 또는 글을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: You can then show the tables in your posts, on your pages, or in text widgets by using a Shortcode.
ko: 그런 다음 단축코드를 사용하여 글, 페이지 또는 텍스트 위젯에 표를 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: You did not select any columns!
ko: 선택한 열이 없습니다!

en: You did not select any rows!
ko: 선택한 행이 없습니다!

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
ko: 이 페이지에 접근할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: You have activated the plugin WP-Table Reloaded, which can not be used together with TablePress.
ko: TablePress와 함께 사용할 수 없는 플러그인인 WP-Table Reloaded를 활성화하셨습니다.

en: You may insert a table into a post or page here.
ko: 여기에서 글 또는 페이지에 표를 삽입할 수 있습니다.

en: You may now also delete your TablePress &#8220;Custom CSS&#8221; files in the <code>wp-content</code> folder.
ko: 이제 또한 <code>wp-content</code> 폴더의 TablePress &#8220;사용자 정의 CSS&#8221; 파일을 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: You may now ask the network admin to delete the plugin&#8217;s folder <code>tablepress</code> from the server, if no other site in the network uses it.
ko: 네트워크에 있는 다른 사이트에서 사용하지 않는 경우, 이제 네트워크 관리자에게 플러그인 폴더인 <code>tablepress</code>를 서버에서 삭제해줄 것을 요청할 수 있습니다.

en: You may now manually delete the plugin&#8217;s folder <code>tablepress</code> from the <code>plugins</code> directory on your server or use the &#8220;Delete&#8221; link for TablePress on the WordPress &#8220;Plugins&#8221; page.
ko: 이제 서버의 <code>plugins</code> 디렉터리에 있는 플러그인 폴더인 <code>tablepress</code>를 수동으로 삭제하거나 WordPress &#8220;플러그인&#8221; 페이지에서 TablePress의 &#8220;삭제&#8221; 링크를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: You should <a href="%s">add</a> a table to get started!
ko: 시작하려면 표를 <a href="%s">추가</a>해야 합니다!

en: You should <a href="%s">add</a> or <a href="%s">import</a> a table to get started!
ko: 시작하려면 표를 <a href="%s">추가</a> 또는 <a href="%s">가져오기</a> 하세요!

en: You should <a href="%s">import</a> a table to get started!
ko: 시작하려면 표를 <a href="%s">가져와야</a> 합니다!

en: You should add or import a table on the TablePress screens to get started!
ko: 시작하려면 TablePress 화면에서 표를 추가하거나 가져와야 합니다!

en: You will manually need to remove the plugin&#8217;s files from the plugin folder afterwards.
ko: 나중에 플러그인 폴더에서 플러그인 파일을 수동으로 제거해야 합니다.

en: Your &#8220;Custom CSS&#8221; will then be loaded inline.
ko: &#8220; 사용자 정의 CSS &#8221;를 인라인에 불러옵니다.

en: Your TablePress &#8220;Custom CSS&#8221; files have been deleted automatically.
ko: TablePress &#8220; 사용자 정의 CSS&#8221; 파일이 자동으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: ZIP file
ko: ZIP 파일

en: \t (tabulator)
ko: \t (표 작성기)

en: above
ko: 위

en: below
ko: 아래

[ctx: bulk action]
en: Copy
ko: 복사

[ctx: bulk action]
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

[ctx: bulk action]
en: Export
ko: 내보내기

[ctx: button]
en: Download Export File
ko: 내보내기 파일 다운로드

[ctx: button]
en: Import
ko: 가져오기

[ctx: button]
en: Import from WP-Table Reloaded
ko: WP-Table Reloaded에서 가져오기

en: in a column (rowspan)
ko: 열(rowspan)

en: in a row (colspan)
ko: 행(colspan)

[ctx: navigation bar]
en: Export
ko: 내보내기

[ctx: navigation bar]
en: Import
ko: 가져오기

[ctx: row action]
en: Export
ko: 내보내기
